Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Game Results & Schedule

2014 Baltimore Ravens

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season

2-1-0, Currently 2nd place in AFC North Division  · 2014 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -6.5, Offense: -5.9, Defense: -0.6, SoS: -11.5, avg is 0.0.

Scored 65 points (21.7/g), 15th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 50 points (16.7/g), 6th.
 Differential of 15 points (5.0/g), 11th.  Expected W-L: 2.0-1.0.

Coach: John Harbaugh (2-1-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Gary Kubiak
 Defensive Coordinator: Dean Pees

Stadium: M&T Bank Stadium · Buy Tickets
 Training Camp: Under Armour Performance Center (Owings Mills, Maryland)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 7 boxscore L 0-1 Cincinnati Bengals 16 23 26 423 329 94 2 16 380 301 79 1.73 -4.03 -1.83
2 Thu September 11 boxscore W 1-1 Pittsburgh Steelers 26 6 25 323 166 157 17 301 202 99 3 12.28 8.62 -0.04
3 Sun September 21 boxscore W 2-1 @ Cleveland Browns 23 21 23 377 217 160 1 19 375 284 91 7.99 -13.52 6.99
4 Sun September 28 preview Carolina Panthers
5 Sun October 5 preview @ Indianapolis Colts
6 Sun October 12 preview @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers
7 Sun October 19 preview Atlanta Falcons
8 Sun October 26 preview @ Cincinnati Bengals
9 Sun November 2 preview @ Pittsburgh Steelers
10 Sun November 9 preview Tennessee Titans
11 Bye Week
12 Mon November 24 preview @ New Orleans Saints
13 Sun November 30 preview San Diego Chargers
14 Sun December 7 preview @ Miami Dolphins
15 Sun December 14 preview Jacksonville Jaguars
16 Sun December 21 preview @ Houston Texans
17 Sun December 28 preview Cleveland Browns