Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Game Results & Schedule

2014 Baltimore Ravens

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season

6-4-0, Currently 3rd place in AFC North Division  · 2014 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 4.9, Offense: 1.0, Defense: 3.9, SoS: -3.1, avg is 0.0.

Scored 261 points (26.1/g), 7th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 181 points (18.1/g), 5th.
 Differential of 80 points (8.0/g), 3rd.  Expected W-L: 7.0-3.0.

Coach: John Harbaugh (6-4-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Gary Kubiak
 Defensive Coordinator: Dean Pees

Stadium: M&T Bank Stadium · Buy Tickets
 Training Camp: Under Armour Performance Center (Owings Mills, Maryland)

Team Games & Schedule

Score Offense Defense Expected Points
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 7 boxscore L 0-1 Cincinnati Bengals 16 23 26 423 329 94 2 16 380 301 79
2 Thu September 11 boxscore W 1-1 Pittsburgh Steelers 26 6 25 323 166 157 17 301 202 99 3
3 Sun September 21 boxscore W 2-1 @ Cleveland Browns 23 21 23 377 217 160 1 19 375 290 85
4 Sun September 28 boxscore W 3-1 Carolina Panthers 38 10 25 454 327 127 20 315 248 67 1
5 Sun October 5 boxscore L 3-2 @ Indianapolis Colts 13 20 15 287 197 90 3 26 432 305 127 4
6 Sun October 12 boxscore W 4-2 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 48 17 23 475 306 169 1 22 364 277 87 1
7 Sun October 19 boxscore W 5-2 Atlanta Falcons 29 7 23 371 248 123 3 16 254 186 68 1
8 Sun October 26 boxscore L 5-3 @ Cincinnati Bengals 24 27 18 294 187 107 2 19 350 239 111 2
9 Sun November 2 boxscore L 5-4 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 23 43 22 332 269 63 2 22 376 321 55 1
10 Sun November 9 boxscore W 6-4 Tennessee Titans 21 7 18 312 161 151 14 210 143 67 2
11 Bye Week
12 Mon November 24 preview @ New Orleans Saints
13 Sun November 30 preview San Diego Chargers
14 Sun December 7 preview @ Miami Dolphins
15 Sun December 14 preview Jacksonville Jaguars
16 Sun December 21 preview @ Houston Texans
17 Sun December 28 preview Cleveland Browns