Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1920 Game Results & Schedule

1920 Rochester Jeffersons

 Franchise IndexNext Season

6-3-2, Finished 7th in APFA  · 1920 APFA Season Summary

Scored 156 points (14.2/g), 5th of 14 in the APFA. Allowed 57 points (5.2/g), 7th.
 Differential of 99 points (9.0/g), 7th.  Expected W-L: 10.1-0.9.

Coach: Jack Forsyth (6-3-2)

Team Games & Schedule

Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun October 3 boxscore W 1-0 All Buffalo 10 0
2 Sun October 10 boxscore W 2-0 Fort Porter 66 0
3 Sun October 17 boxscore T 2-0-1 Utica K. of C. 0 0
4 Sun October 24 boxscore W 3-0-1 Syracuse Stars 21 7
5 Sun October 31 boxscore L 3-1-1 @ Buffalo All-Americans 6 17
6 Sun November 7 boxscore W 4-1-1 Utica K. of C. 27 7
7 Sun November 14 boxscore L 4-2-1 All Tonawanda 0 6
8 Sun November 21 boxscore W 5-2-1 Rochester Scalpers 16 0
9 Thu November 25 boxscore L 5-3-1 All Tonawanda 3 14
2 Sun November 28 boxscore W 6-3-1 @ Rochester Scalpers 7 6
3 Sun December 5 boxscore T 6-3-2 @ Rochester Scalpers 0 0