Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1995 Game Results & Schedule

1995 Seattle Seahawks

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

8-8-0, Finished 3rd in AFC West Division  · 1995 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -0.5, Offense: 1.6, Defense: -2.2, SoS: -0.4, avg is 0.0.

Scored 363 points (22.7/g), 10th of 30 in the NFL. Allowed 366 points (22.9/g), 23rd.
 Differential of -3 points (-0.2/g), 17th.  Expected W-L: 7.9-8.1.

Coach: Dennis Erickson (8-8-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Bob Bratkowski
 Defensive Coordinator: Greg McMackin

Stadium: Seattle Kingdome
 Training Camp: Northwest College (Kirkland, Washington)

Team Games & Schedule

Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 3 boxscore L 0-1 Kansas City Chiefs 10 34 20 342 264 78 2 17 419 278 141
2 Sun September 10 boxscore L 0-2 @ San Diego Chargers 10 14 15 209 127 82 2 25 397 251 146 2
3 Sun September 17 boxscore W 1-2 Cincinnati Bengals 24 21 24 406 263 143 1 18 401 291 110 1
4 Bye Week
5 Sun October 1 boxscore W 2-2 Denver Broncos 27 10 26 422 192 230 18 318 243 75 1
6 Sun October 8 boxscore L 2-3 @ Oakland Raiders 14 34 19 343 227 116 2 24 530 335 195
7 Sun October 15 boxscore L 2-4 @ Buffalo Bills 21 27 16 268 190 78 4 23 374 259 115
8 Sun October 22 boxscore L 2-5 San Diego Chargers 25 35 24 383 233 150 4 15 299 146 153 1
9 Sun October 29 boxscore L OT 2-6 @ Arizona Cardinals 14 20 17 428 198 230 7 20 305 190 115 4
10 Sun November 5 boxscore W 3-6 New York Giants 30 28 24 386 248 138 2 26 403 286 117
11 Sun November 12 boxscore W 4-6 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 47 30 26 481 235 246 1 20 266 105 161 2
12 Sun November 19 boxscore W 5-6 @ Washington Redskins 27 20 21 340 173 167 2 20 348 281 67 5
13 Sun November 26 boxscore L 5-7 New York Jets 10 16 14 192 118 74 3 17 255 143 112 1
14 Sun December 3 boxscore W 6-7 Philadelphia Eagles 26 14 20 316 149 167 17 269 200 69 1
15 Sun December 10 boxscore W 7-7 @ Denver Broncos 31 27 19 326 192 134 2 25 388 148 240 5
16 Sun December 17 boxscore W 8-7 Oakland Raiders 44 10 18 339 220 119 15 322 182 140 1
17 Sun December 24 boxscore L 8-8 @ Kansas City Chiefs 3 26 8 89 63 26 21 375 201 174 1