Team Stats and Rankings

Team Stats and Rankings Table
Player  PF Yds Ply Y/P TO FL 1stD Cmp Att Yds TD Int NY/A 1stD Att Yds TD Y/A 1stD Pen Yds 1stPy #Dr Sc% TO% Start Time Plays Yds Pts
Team Stats 301 4772 980 4.9 21 9 274 258 462 2836 15 12 5.5 141 469 1936 15 4.1 107 66 579 26 187 26.7 10.2 Own 30.5 2:34 5.41 25.5 1.44
Opp. Stats 324 5206 1028 5.1 27 13 300 339 563 3485 20 14 5.8 186 427 1721 9 4.0 91 101 805 23 184 32.1 13.6 Own 29.9 2:38 5.8 28.3 1.61
Lg Rank Offense 19 25 2 5 24 27 27 26 2 21 10 9 7 14 22 31 22 13 20 20 21
Lg Rank Defense 18 20 21 9 22 28 23 16 23 15 11 15 7 15 9 15 8 24 27 23 20

Schedule & Game Results

Schedule & Game Results Table
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 9 boxscore W 1-0 @ Cleveland Browns 9 6 16 251 150 101 2 13 239 149 90 1 -9.00 8.06 -0.58
2 Sun September 23 boxscore L 1-1 Philadelphia Eagles 3 27 9 147 21 126 1 18 344 242 102 1 -20.97 -3.86 1.14
3 Sun September 30 boxscore L 1-2 @ Oakland Raiders 14 38 21 348 306 42 3 17 344 251 93 1 -5.75 -7.37 -9.87
4 Sun October 7 boxscore W 2-2 Jacksonville Jaguars 24 15 21 395 210 185 2 18 256 199 57 2 7.96 17.69 -14.06
5 Sun October 14 boxscore W 3-2 Denver Broncos 34 21 21 254 93 161 1 20 281 189 92 3 5.43 7.32 1.77
6 Bye Week
7 Sun October 28 boxscore L 3-3 Miami Dolphins 20 24 18 302 206 96 2 15 289 213 76 4 -1.58 -2.28 0.68
8 Sun November 4 boxscore L 3-4 @ Washington Redskins 14 27 12 275 215 60 4 21 365 139 226 1 -9.07 -7.51 1.93
9 Sun November 11 boxscore W 4-4 Oakland Raiders 34 27 26 497 178 319 20 338 250 88 1 25.54 -5.75 -13.31
10 Sun November 18 boxscore W 5-4 @ Buffalo Bills 23 20 16 246 134 112 25 372 303 69 2 1.07 -6.23 9.24
11 Sun November 25 boxscore L 5-5 @ Kansas City Chiefs 7 19 11 204 139 65 23 433 245 188 -3.99 -15.54 2.42
12 Sun December 2 boxscore W OT 6-5 San Diego Chargers 13 10 18 309 192 117 19 292 185 107 3 0.01 6.75 -2.72
13 Sun December 9 boxscore L 6-6 @ Denver Broncos 7 20 15 277 207 70 2 20 309 144 165 2 -7.50 -1.97 -0.47
14 Sun December 16 boxscore W 7-6 Dallas Cowboys 29 3 22 312 139 173 10 218 116 102 1 3.10 22.91 3.85
15 Sun December 23 boxscore L 7-7 @ New York Giants 24 27 14 259 161 98 2 22 420 332 88 2 -11.33 -2.68 10.79
16 Sun December 30 boxscore W 8-7 @ San Diego Chargers 25 22 14 307 246 61 21 398 346 52 2 1.97 1.84 -1.29
17 Sun January 6 boxscore W 9-7 Kansas City Chiefs 21 18 20 389 239 150 2 18 308 182 126 1 2.35 4.36 -0.09

Passing

Rushing & Receiving

Kick & Punt Returns

Kicking & Punting

Defense & Fumbles

Scoring Summary

Touchdown Log

Opponent Touchdown Log