Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2007 Game Results & Schedule

News: s-r blog:Stadium Histories Added

2007 Seattle Seahawks

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

10-6-0, NFC West Division  · 2007 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 1.8, Offense: 0.8, Defense: 0.9, SoS: -4.6, avg is 0.0.

Scored 393 points (24.6/g), 9th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 291 points (18.2/g), 6th.
 Differential of 102 points (6.4/g), 8th.  Expected W-L: 10.7-5.3.

Coach: Mike Holmgren (10-6-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Gil Haskell
 Defensive Coordinator: John Marshall
 Other Notable Asst.: Jim Zorn (Quarterbacks)

Stadium: Qwest Field
 Training Camp: Northwest College (Kirkland, Washington)

Team Games & Schedule

Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 9 boxscore W 1-0 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 20 6 17 343 204 139 1 13 284 194 90 2
2 Sun September 16 boxscore L 1-1 @ Arizona Cardinals 20 23 18 362 278 84 1 20 431 299 132 1
3 Sun September 23 boxscore W 2-1 Cincinnati Bengals 24 21 19 340 238 102 2 24 412 328 84 4
4 Sun September 30 boxscore W 3-1 @ San Francisco 49ers 23 3 17 371 278 93 1 9 184 75 109 3
5 Sun October 7 boxscore L 3-2 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 0 21 8 144 106 38 1 19 342 179 163
6 Sun October 14 boxscore L 3-3 New Orleans Saints 17 28 25 425 333 92 2 22 367 246 121 1
7 Sun October 21 boxscore W 4-3 St. Louis Rams 33 6 19 289 189 100 1 15 221 168 53 5
8 Bye Week
9 Sun November 4 boxscore L OT 4-4 @ Cleveland Browns 30 33 28 423 318 105 2 30 428 364 64 1
10 Mon November 12 boxscore W 5-4 San Francisco 49ers 24 0 27 380 274 106 2 6 173 94 79 2
11 Sun November 18 boxscore W 6-4 Chicago Bears 30 23 21 425 322 103 1 16 345 238 107 1
12 Sun November 25 boxscore W 7-4 @ St. Louis Rams 24 19 18 302 215 87 2 17 265 161 104 2
13 Sun December 2 boxscore W 8-4 @ Philadelphia Eagles 28 24 16 311 176 135 2 17 363 219 144 4
14 Sun December 9 boxscore W 9-4 Arizona Cardinals 42 21 21 349 269 80 23 355 305 50 5
15 Sun December 16 boxscore L 9-5 @ Carolina Panthers 10 13 18 282 238 44 1 15 322 208 114
16 Sun December 23 boxscore W 10-5 Baltimore Ravens 27 6 21 336 192 144 2 13 293 187 106 3
17 Sun December 30 boxscore L 10-6 @ Atlanta Falcons 41 44 30 501 334 167 3 19 364 240 124
Playoffs
WildCard Sat January 5 boxscore W 11-6 Washington Redskins 35 14 14 304 227 77 2 21 319 244 75 2
Division Sat January 12 boxscore L 11-7 @ Green Bay Packers 20 42 15 200 172 28 1 25 408 173 235 2