Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2011 Game Results & Schedule

2011 Seattle Seahawks

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

7-9-0, Finished 3rd in NFC West Division  · 2011 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 0.8, Offense: -0.5, Defense: 1.3, SoS: 0.4, avg is 0.0.

Scored 321 points (20.1/g), 23rd of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 315 points (19.7/g), 7th.
 Differential of 6 points (0.4/g), 18th.  Expected W-L: 8.2-7.8.

Coach: Pete Carroll (7-9-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Darrell Bevell
 Defensive Coordinator: Gus Bradley
 Other Notable Asst.: Sherman Smith (Running Backs)

Stadium: CenturyLink Field
 Training Camp: Virginia Mason Athletic Center (Renton, Washington)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 11 boxscore L 0-1 @ San Francisco 49ers 17 33 18 219 155 64 3 12 209 124 85 -12.83 6.19 -10.14
2 Sun September 18 boxscore L 0-2 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 0 24 8 164 133 31 23 421 297 124 -13.64 -14.59 6.35
3 Sun September 25 boxscore W 1-2 Arizona Cardinals 13 10 16 261 139 122 1 20 324 234 90 2 -8.41 3.55 5.92
4 Sun October 2 boxscore L 1-3 Atlanta Falcons 28 30 20 372 319 53 2 25 412 291 121 12.84 -15.28 -1.28
5 Sun October 9 boxscore W 2-3 @ New York Giants 36 25 26 424 279 145 3 21 464 395 69 5 -4.49 12.66 4.47
6 Bye Week
7 Sun October 23 boxscore L 2-4 @ Cleveland Browns 3 6 9 137 69 68 2 20 300 159 141 1 -20.90 3.88 8.30
8 Sun October 30 boxscore L 2-5 Cincinnati Bengals 12 34 20 411 350 61 2 18 252 160 92 2 -8.79 0.55 -5.57
9 Sun November 6 boxscore L 2-6 @ Dallas Cowboys 13 23 18 381 219 162 3 18 442 279 163 1 1.03 -10.22 -0.81
10 Sun November 13 boxscore W 3-6 Baltimore Ravens 22 17 16 327 208 119 25 323 248 75 3 -5.00 -4.12 18.11
11 Sun November 20 boxscore W 4-6 @ St. Louis Rams 24 7 16 289 163 126 2 13 185 143 42 3 -7.74 24.91 0.68
12 Sun November 27 boxscore L 4-7 Washington Redskins 17 23 15 250 126 124 1 22 416 306 110 2 -5.92 -4.34 4.86
13 Thu December 1 boxscore W 5-7 Philadelphia Eagles 31 14 15 347 173 174 20 330 198 132 4 13.58 8.19 -0.96
14 Mon December 12 boxscore W 6-7 St. Louis Rams 30 13 21 359 214 145 1 19 281 167 114 1 5.56 8.81 3.69
15 Sun December 18 boxscore W 7-7 @ Chicago Bears 38 14 18 286 226 60 1 13 221 89 132 5 -10.31 30.47 3.04
16 Sat December 24 boxscore L 7-8 San Francisco 49ers 17 19 14 265 141 124 1 21 349 171 178 -1.80 -1.02 0.22
17 Sun January 1 boxscore L OT 7-9 @ Arizona Cardinals 20 23 19 369 191 178 1 20 388 257 131 2 -6.54 5.19 -1.58