Team Stats and Rankings

Team Stats and Rankings Table
Player  PF Yds Ply Y/P TO FL 1stD Cmp Att Yds TD Int NY/A 1stD Att Yds TD Y/A 1stD Pen Yds 1stPy #Dr Sc% TO% Start Time Plays Yds Pts
Team Stats 287 5108 966 5.3 40 16 277 365 588 3650 17 24 5.9 180 346 1458 9 4.2 74 123 1007 23 181 28.7 20.4 Own 27.0 2:34 5.49 28.0 1.44
Opp. Stats 494 6311 1002 6.3 24 10 356 301 481 3814 30 14 7.6 188 498 2497 26 5.0 135 95 786 33 184 42.9 13.0 Own 31.0 2:42 5.6 34.3 2.51
Lg Rank Offense 27 21 32 30 26 7 16 26 29 22 32 30 23 16 23 1 23 14 16 18 26
Lg Rank Defense 32 30 17 14 29 4 21 29 20 31 28 32 32 31 1 16 30 25 20 29 32

Schedule & Game Results

Schedule & Game Results Table
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 11 boxscore L 0-1 Detroit Lions 20 27 17 315 259 56 2 25 431 305 126 1 0.26 -7.26 1.73
2 Sun September 18 boxscore W 1-1 @ Minnesota Vikings 24 20 19 335 230 105 1 25 398 212 186 1 8.91 -13.95 8.24
3 Sun September 25 boxscore W 2-1 Atlanta Falcons 16 13 20 295 180 115 2 21 325 295 30 3 -6.98 4.83 5.61
4 Mon October 3 boxscore W 3-1 Indianapolis Colts 24 17 25 466 274 192 13 318 256 62 1 13.28 -1.82 -2.96
5 Sun October 9 boxscore L 3-2 @ San Francisco 49ers 3 48 14 272 186 86 3 28 418 205 213 1 -19.48 -21.86 -2.25
6 Sun October 16 boxscore W 4-2 New Orleans Saints 26 20 21 420 303 117 20 453 383 70 4 7.68 -2.61 2.47
7 Sun October 23 boxscore L 4-3 Chicago Bears 18 24 16 280 250 30 4 19 395 218 177 2 -17.93 1.32 10.02
8 Bye Week
9 Sun November 6 boxscore L 4-4 @ New Orleans Saints 16 27 18 365 281 84 25 453 258 195 1 4.23 -19.65 7.67
10 Sun November 13 boxscore L 4-5 Houston Texans 9 37 12 231 141 90 4 21 420 235 185 -23.96 -15.50 10.67
11 Sun November 20 boxscore L 4-6 @ Green Bay Packers 26 35 22 455 334 121 2 24 378 287 91 1 7.59 -17.58 -1.61
12 Sun November 27 boxscore L 4-7 @ Tennessee Titans 17 23 15 308 186 122 5 18 352 150 202 4 -18.79 15.36 -1.91
13 Sun December 4 boxscore L 4-8 Carolina Panthers 19 38 15 285 207 78 1 26 385 222 163 -2.41 -26.22 10.02
14 Sun December 11 boxscore L 4-9 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 14 41 15 280 170 110 7 21 325 209 116 2 -19.92 1.54 -9.48
15 Sat December 17 boxscore L 4-10 Dallas Cowboys 15 31 7 190 132 58 1 28 399 239 160 1 -10.22 -15.80 6.40
16 Sat December 24 boxscore L 4-11 @ Carolina Panthers 16 48 23 317 258 59 4 20 433 163 270 -3.74 -27.17 -2.42
17 Sun January 1 boxscore L 4-12 @ Atlanta Falcons 24 45 18 294 259 35 4 22 428 177 251 2 -13.19 -13.63 1.22

Passing

Rushing & Receiving

Kick & Punt Returns

Kicking & Punting

Defense & Fumbles

Scoring Summary

Touchdown Log

Opponent Touchdown Log