Schedule & Game Results

Schedule & Game Results Table
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 30 boxscore L 0-1 @ Detroit Lions 17 35 18 286 99 187 30 515 310 205 1
2 Sun October 7 boxscore L 0-2 New York Giants 14 35 18 275 148 127 4 20 276 153 123 4
3 Sun October 14 boxscore L 0-3 @ Cleveland Browns 0 45 15 255 150 105 7 21 376 184 192 2
4 Sun October 21 boxscore W 1-3 Chicago Cardinals 7 3 14 290 58 232 1 22 365 134 231 2
5 Sun October 28 boxscore W 2-3 @ Philadelphia Eagles 27 23 19 414 203 211 2 15 275 152 123 3
6 Sun November 4 boxscore L 2-4 Chicago Bears 0 27 10 175 95 80 5 21 392 89 303 1
7 Sun November 11 boxscore L 2-5 @ New York Giants 14 28 13 303 247 56 9 16 290 91 199 3
8 Sun November 18 boxscore W 3-5 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 22 7 19 321 50 271 2 5 115 45 70 1
9 Sun November 25 boxscore W 4-5 Los Angeles Rams 31 21 26 469 117 352 3 23 376 315 61 5
10 Sun December 2 boxscore L 4-6 Philadelphia Eagles 21 35 17 275 94 181 1 32 410 103 307 2
11 Sun December 9 boxscore W 5-6 @ Chicago Cardinals 20 17 21 334 103 231 2 19 334 178 156 2
12 Sun December 16 boxscore L 5-7 Pittsburgh Steelers 10 20 9 215 97 118 7 17 411 288 123 7