Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010 Game Results & Schedule

2010 Washington Redskins

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

6-10-0, Finished 4th in NFC East Division  · 2010 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -3.8, Offense: -3.4, Defense: -0.5, SoS: 0.9, avg is 0.0.

Scored 302 points (18.9/g), 25th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 377 points (23.6/g), 21st.
 Differential of -75 points (-4.7/g), 27th.  Expected W-L: 5.9-10.1.

Coach: Mike Shanahan (6-10-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Kyle Shanahan
 Defensive Coordinator: Jim Haslett
 Other Notable Asst.: Bob Slowik (Secondary)

Stadium: FedExField
 Training Camp: Redskins Park (Ashburn, Virginia)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 12 boxscore W 1-0 Dallas Cowboys 13 7 17 250 161 89 24 380 277 103 1 -9.58 1.57 10.17
2 Sun September 19 boxscore L OT 1-1 Houston Texans 27 30 21 421 403 18 29 526 468 58 1 14.04 -17.90 1.00
3 Sun September 26 boxscore L 1-2 @ St. Louis Rams 16 30 15 349 233 116 2 24 365 232 133 2 -7.99 -7.38 2.85
4 Sun October 3 boxscore W 2-2 @ Philadelphia Eagles 17 12 16 293 124 169 1 21 353 243 110 2 5.57 3.33 -3.29
5 Sun October 10 boxscore W OT 3-2 Green Bay Packers 16 13 21 373 322 51 1 17 427 270 157 2 -7.03 8.28 1.52
6 Sun October 17 boxscore L 3-3 Indianapolis Colts 24 27 23 335 222 113 2 22 469 299 170 3 -4.52 -10.78 11.97
7 Sun October 24 boxscore W 4-3 @ Chicago Bears 17 14 13 308 187 121 3 19 322 256 66 6 -20.61 24.70 -1.80
8 Sun October 31 boxscore L 4-4 @ Detroit Lions 25 37 13 275 195 80 2 19 304 202 102 2 -21.47 7.40 4.22
9 Bye Week
10 Mon November 15 boxscore L 4-5 Philadelphia Eagles 28 59 15 375 270 105 3 28 592 332 260 -1.40 -36.42 6.52
11 Sun November 21 boxscore W OT 5-5 @ Tennessee Titans 19 16 32 465 358 107 1 15 373 222 151 2 12.69 3.60 -16.22
12 Sun November 28 boxscore L 5-6 Minnesota Vikings 13 17 10 216 187 29 1 17 299 162 137 -9.43 -1.74 3.71
13 Sun December 5 boxscore L 5-7 @ New York Giants 7 31 19 338 264 74 6 22 358 161 197 1 -17.03 -4.40 -1.49
14 Sun December 12 boxscore L 5-8 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 16 17 22 399 211 188 1 15 365 262 103 2 11.19 0.13 -15.02
15 Sun December 19 boxscore L 5-9 @ Dallas Cowboys 30 33 23 341 286 55 3 25 434 300 134 8.28 -12.15 -0.55
16 Sun December 26 boxscore W OT 6-9 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 20 17 15 251 172 79 1 15 336 258 78 2 -10.82 9.93 4.68
17 Sun January 2 boxscore L 6-10 New York Giants 14 17 20 403 336 67 4 14 325 243 82 1 -9.21 4.38 0.66