Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Boxscores > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Mike Glennon

Mike Glennon

Mike Glennon

Position: QB
Height: 6-7    Weight: 225 lbs.

Born: December 12, 1989
High School: Westfield
College: North Carolina St.   (school history)    (Glennon college stats)
Drafted by the Tampa Bay Buccaneers in the 3rd round (73rd overall) of the 2013 NFL Draft.

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 7 (7982nd overall since 1950)

 8 

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Mike Glennon

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 29, 2013 L Tampa Bay Buccaneers Arizona Cardinals 10 13 boxscore
2 Sun October 13, 2013 L Tampa Bay Buccaneers Philadelphia Eagles 20 31 boxscore
3 Sun October 20, 2013 L Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ Atlanta Falcons 23 31 boxscore
4 Thu October 24, 2013 L Tampa Bay Buccaneers Carolina Panthers 13 31 boxscore
5 Sun November 3, 2013 L Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ Seattle Seahawks 24 27 boxscore
6 Mon November 11, 2013 W Tampa Bay Buccaneers Miami Dolphins 22 19 boxscore
7 Sun November 17, 2013 W Tampa Bay Buccaneers Atlanta Falcons 41 28 boxscore
8 Sun November 24, 2013 W Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ Detroit Lions 24 21 boxscore
9 Sun December 1, 2013 L Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ Carolina Panthers 6 27 boxscore
10 Sun December 8, 2013 W Tampa Bay Buccaneers Buffalo Bills 27 6 boxscore
11 Sun December 15, 2013 L Tampa Bay Buccaneers San Francisco 49ers 14 33 boxscore
12 Sun December 22, 2013 L Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ St. Louis Rams 13 23 boxscore
13 Sun December 29, 2013 L Tampa Bay Buccaneers @ New Orleans Saints 17 42 boxscore

all games started at QB by Mike Glennon (4-9)