Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2011 Game Results & Schedule

News: s-r blog:Stadium Histories Added

2011 Indianapolis Colts

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

2-14-0, AFC South Division  · 2011 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -11.3, Offense: -6.0, Defense: -5.3, SoS: 0.4, avg is 0.0.

Scored 243 points (15.2/g), 28th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 430 points (26.9/g), 28th.
 Differential of -187 points (-11.7/g), 30th.  Expected W-L: 3.3-12.7.

Coach: Jim Caldwell (2-14-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Clyde Christensen
 Defensive Coordinator: Larry Coyer
 Other Notable Asst.: Ron Turner (Quarterbacks) and Alan Williams (Secondary)

Stadium: Lucas Oil Stadium
 Training Camp: Anderson University (Anderson, Indiana)

Team Games & Schedule

Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 11 boxscore L 0-1 @ Houston Texans 7 34 15 236 172 64 2 26 384 217 167 3
2 Sun September 18 boxscore L 0-2 Cleveland Browns 19 27 19 285 176 109 2 18 303 197 106 1
3 Sun September 25 boxscore L 0-3 Pittsburgh Steelers 20 23 14 241 144 97 1 19 408 341 67 3
4 Mon October 3 boxscore L 0-4 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 17 24 13 318 256 62 1 25 466 274 192
5 Sun October 9 boxscore L 0-5 Kansas City Chiefs 24 28 15 355 277 78 26 436 242 194
6 Sun October 16 boxscore L 0-6 @ Cincinnati Bengals 17 27 18 273 179 94 3 17 358 264 94
7 Sun October 23 boxscore L 0-7 @ New Orleans Saints 7 62 11 252 97 155 3 36 557 321 236
8 Sun October 30 boxscore L 0-8 @ Tennessee Titans 10 27 22 399 241 158 2 17 311 215 96
9 Sun November 6 boxscore L 0-9 Atlanta Falcons 7 31 10 186 103 83 2 21 432 269 163 1
10 Sun November 13 boxscore L 0-10 Jacksonville Jaguars 3 17 17 212 128 84 3 18 251 110 141 1
11 Bye Week
12 Sun November 27 boxscore L 0-11 Carolina Panthers 19 27 17 323 218 105 2 22 377 176 201 1
13 Sun December 4 boxscore L 0-12 @ New England Patriots 24 31 26 437 338 99 2 24 362 289 73
14 Sun December 11 boxscore L 0-13 @ Baltimore Ravens 10 24 12 167 117 50 1 24 358 212 146 2
15 Sun December 18 boxscore W 1-13 Tennessee Titans 27 13 10 287 82 205 1 21 388 322 66 3
16 Thu December 22 boxscore W 2-13 Houston Texans 19 16 24 320 225 95 1 14 283 112 171 1
17 Sun January 1 boxscore L 2-14 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 13 19 19 298 242 56 3 15 261 71 190 1