Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jeff George in 1990

Jeff George

Jeffrey Scott George

Position: QB
Height: 6-4    Weight: 218 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: December 8, 1967 in Indianapolis, IN
High School: Warren Central
College: Purdue, Illinois   (school history)    (George college stats)
Drafted by the Indianapolis Colts in the 1st round (1st overall) of the 1990 NFL Draft.

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 65 (708th overall since 1950)

11  1   3   3   3 

Other SR Links: College Football at Sports-Reference.com

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jeff George in 1990

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 9, 1990 L Indianapolis Colts @ Buffalo Bills 10 26 boxscore
2 Sun September 16, 1990 L Indianapolis Colts New England Patriots 14 16 boxscore
3 Sun October 28, 1990 L Indianapolis Colts Miami Dolphins 7 27 boxscore
4 Mon November 5, 1990 L Indianapolis Colts New York Giants 7 24 boxscore
5 Sun November 11, 1990 W Indianapolis Colts @ New England Patriots 13 10 boxscore
6 Sun November 18, 1990 W Indianapolis Colts New York Jets 17 14 boxscore
7 Sun November 25, 1990 W Indianapolis Colts @ Cincinnati Bengals 34 20 boxscore
8 Sun December 2, 1990 L Indianapolis Colts @ Phoenix Cardinals 17 20 boxscore
9 Sun December 9, 1990 L Indianapolis Colts Buffalo Bills 7 31 boxscore
10 Sun December 16, 1990 W Indianapolis Colts @ New York Jets 29 21 boxscore
11 Sat December 22, 1990 W Indianapolis Colts Washington Redskins 35 28 boxscore
12 Sun December 30, 1990 L Indianapolis Colts @ Miami Dolphins 17 23 boxscore

all games started at QB by Jeff George in 1990 (5-7)