16 Games

16 Games Table
Rk Date Day Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sep 7, 2003 Sun W Detroit Lions Arizona Cardinals 42 24 boxscore
2 Sep 14, 2003 Sun L Detroit Lions @ Green Bay Packers 6 31 boxscore
3 Sep 21, 2003 Sun L Detroit Lions Minnesota Vikings 13 23 boxscore
4 Sep 28, 2003 Sun L Detroit Lions @ Denver Broncos 16 20 boxscore
5 Oct 5, 2003 Sun L Detroit Lions @ San Francisco 49ers 17 24 boxscore
6 Oct 19, 2003 Sun L Detroit Lions Dallas Cowboys 7 38 boxscore
7 Oct 26, 2003 Sun L Detroit Lions @ Chicago Bears 16 24 boxscore
8 Nov 2, 2003 Sun W Detroit Lions Oakland Raiders 23 13 boxscore
9 Nov 9, 2003 Sun W Detroit Lions Chicago Bears 12 10 boxscore
10 Nov 16, 2003 Sun L Detroit Lions @ Seattle Seahawks 14 35 boxscore
11 Nov 23, 2003 Sun L Detroit Lions @ Minnesota Vikings 14 24 boxscore
12 Nov 27, 2003 Thu W Detroit Lions Green Bay Packers 22 14 boxscore
13 Dec 7, 2003 Sun L Detroit Lions San Diego Chargers 7 14 boxscore
14 Dec 14, 2003 Sun L Detroit Lions @ Kansas City Chiefs 17 45 boxscore
15 Dec 21, 2003 Sun L Detroit Lions @ Carolina Panthers 14 20 boxscore
16 Dec 28, 2003 Sun W Detroit Lions St. Louis Rams 30 20 boxscore