10 Games

10 Games Table
Rk Date Day Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sep 19, 1971 Sun L Philadelphia Eagles @ Cincinnati Bengals 14 37 boxscore
2 Sep 26, 1971 Sun L Philadelphia Eagles Dallas Cowboys 7 42 boxscore
3 Oct 3, 1971 Sun L Philadelphia Eagles San Francisco 49ers 3 31 boxscore
4 Oct 10, 1971 Sun L Philadelphia Eagles Minnesota Vikings 0 13 boxscore
5 Oct 24, 1971 Sun W Philadelphia Eagles New York Giants 23 7 boxscore
6 Nov 21, 1971 Sun W Philadelphia Eagles @ St. Louis Cardinals 37 20 boxscore
7 Nov 28, 1971 Sun L Philadelphia Eagles Washington Redskins 13 20 boxscore
8 Dec 5, 1971 Sun W Philadelphia Eagles @ Detroit Lions 23 20 boxscore
9 Dec 12, 1971 Sun W Philadelphia Eagles St. Louis Cardinals 19 7 boxscore
10 Dec 19, 1971 Sun W Philadelphia Eagles @ New York Giants 41 28 boxscore