11 Games

11 Games Table
Rk Date Day Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sep 21, 2008 Sun L Kansas City Chiefs @ Atlanta Falcons 14 38 boxscore
2 Oct 26, 2008 Sun L Kansas City Chiefs @ New York Jets 24 28 boxscore
3 Nov 2, 2008 Sun L Kansas City Chiefs Tampa Bay Buccaneers 27 30 boxscore
4 Nov 9, 2008 Sun L Kansas City Chiefs @ San Diego Chargers 19 20 boxscore
5 Nov 16, 2008 Sun L Kansas City Chiefs New Orleans Saints 20 30 boxscore
6 Nov 23, 2008 Sun L Kansas City Chiefs Buffalo Bills 31 54 boxscore
7 Nov 30, 2008 Sun W Kansas City Chiefs @ Oakland Raiders 20 13 boxscore
8 Dec 7, 2008 Sun L Kansas City Chiefs @ Denver Broncos 17 24 boxscore
9 Dec 14, 2008 Sun L Kansas City Chiefs San Diego Chargers 21 22 boxscore
10 Dec 21, 2008 Sun L Kansas City Chiefs Miami Dolphins 31 38 boxscore
11 Dec 28, 2008 Sun L Kansas City Chiefs @ Cincinnati Bengals 6 16 boxscore