12 Games

  • Since 1950
12 Games Table
Rk Date Day Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sep 16, 1950 Sat L Philadelphia Eagles Cleveland Browns 10 35 boxscore
2 Sep 24, 1950 Sun W Philadelphia Eagles @ Chicago Cardinals 45 7 boxscore
3 Oct 7, 1950 Sat W Philadelphia Eagles Los Angeles Rams 56 20 boxscore
4 Oct 15, 1950 Sun W Philadelphia Eagles @ Baltimore Colts 24 14 boxscore
5 Oct 22, 1950 Sun W Philadelphia Eagles @ Pittsburgh Steelers 17 10 boxscore
6 Oct 29, 1950 Sun W Philadelphia Eagles Washington Redskins 35 3 boxscore
7 Nov 5, 1950 Sun L Philadelphia Eagles Pittsburgh Steelers 7 9 boxscore
8 Nov 12, 1950 Sun W Philadelphia Eagles @ Washington Redskins 33 0 boxscore
9 Nov 19, 1950 Sun L Philadelphia Eagles Chicago Cardinals 10 14 boxscore
10 Nov 26, 1950 Sun L Philadelphia Eagles @ New York Giants 3 7 boxscore
11 Dec 3, 1950 Sun L Philadelphia Eagles @ Cleveland Browns 7 13 boxscore
12 Dec 10, 1950 Sun L Philadelphia Eagles New York Giants 7 9 boxscore

More Thompson Pages