Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Boxscores > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Mike Tomczak in 1989

Mike Tomczak

Michael John Tomczak

Position: QB
Height: 6-1    Weight: 202 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: October 23, 1962 in Chicago, IL
High School: Thornton Fractional North
College: Ohio St.   (school history)    (Tomczak college stats)

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 43 (1912th overall since 1950)

18 18 18 18

Other SR Links: College Football at Sports-Reference.com

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Mike Tomczak in 1989

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 10, 1989 W Chicago Bears Cincinnati Bengals 17 14 boxscore
2 Sun September 17, 1989 W Chicago Bears Minnesota Vikings 38 7 boxscore
3 Sun September 24, 1989 W Chicago Bears @ Detroit Lions 47 27 boxscore
4 Mon October 2, 1989 W Chicago Bears Philadelphia Eagles 27 13 boxscore
5 Sun October 8, 1989 L Chicago Bears @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 35 42 boxscore
6 Sun October 15, 1989 L Chicago Bears Houston Oilers 28 33 boxscore
7 Mon October 23, 1989 L Chicago Bears @ Cleveland Browns 7 27 boxscore
8 Sun October 29, 1989 W Chicago Bears Los Angeles Rams 20 10 boxscore
9 Sun November 26, 1989 L Chicago Bears @ Washington Redskins 14 38 boxscore
10 Sun December 3, 1989 L Chicago Bears @ Minnesota Vikings 16 27 boxscore
11 Sun December 10, 1989 L Chicago Bears Detroit Lions 17 27 boxscore

all games started at QB by Mike Tomczak in 1989 (5-6)