Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jack Trudeau in 1986

Jack Trudeau

Jack Francis Trudeau

Position: QB
Height: 6-3    Weight: 227 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: September 9, 1962 in Forest Lake, MN
High School: Granada
College: Illinois   (school history)    (Trudeau college stats)
Drafted by the Indianapolis Colts in the 2nd round (47th overall) of the 1986 NFL Draft.

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 23 (4167th overall since 1950)

10 10 10 10

Other SR Links: College Football at Sports-Reference.com

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jack Trudeau in 1986

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 21, 1986 L Indianapolis Colts Los Angeles Rams 7 24 boxscore
2 Sun September 28, 1986 L Indianapolis Colts New York Jets 7 26 boxscore
3 Sun October 5, 1986 L Indianapolis Colts @ San Francisco 49ers 14 35 boxscore
4 Sun October 12, 1986 L Indianapolis Colts New Orleans Saints 14 17 boxscore
5 Sun October 19, 1986 L Indianapolis Colts @ Buffalo Bills 13 24 boxscore
6 Sun October 26, 1986 L Indianapolis Colts Miami Dolphins 13 17 boxscore
7 Sun November 2, 1986 L Indianapolis Colts Cleveland Browns 9 24 boxscore
8 Sun November 9, 1986 L Indianapolis Colts New England Patriots 21 30 boxscore
9 Sun November 16, 1986 L Indianapolis Colts @ New York Jets 16 31 boxscore
10 Sun November 23, 1986 L Indianapolis Colts @ Houston Oilers 17 31 boxscore
11 Sun November 30, 1986 L Indianapolis Colts San Diego Chargers 3 17 boxscore

all games started at QB by Jack Trudeau in 1986 (0-11)