Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1932 Game Results & Schedule

1932 Brooklyn Dodgers

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

3-9-0, Finished 6th in NFL  · 1932 NFL Season Summary

Scored 63 points (5.2/g), 8th of 8 in the NFL. Allowed 131 points (10.9/g), 6th.
 Differential of -68 points (-5.7/g), 7th.  Expected W-L: 1.8-10.2.

Coach: Benny Friedman (3-9-0)

Stadium: Ebbets Field
 Training Camp: Gould Estate (Lakewood, New Jersey)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 25 boxscore W 1-0 @ Staten Island Stapletons 7 0
1 Sun October 2 boxscore W 2-0 @ Boston Braves 14 0
3 Sun October 9 boxscore L 2-1 Staten Island Stapletons 6 7
4 Sun October 16 boxscore L 2-2 @ New York Giants 12 20
6 Sun October 23 boxscore L 2-3 @ Green Bay Packers 0 13
5 Sun October 30 boxscore L 2-4 @ Chicago Cardinals 7 27
7 Sun November 6 boxscore L 2-5 Portsmouth Spartans 7 17
8 Sun November 13 boxscore W 3-5 Chicago Cardinals 3 0
9 Sun November 20 boxscore L 3-6 @ Chicago Bears 0 20
10 Thu November 24 boxscore L 3-7 Green Bay Packers 0 7
11 Sun November 27 boxscore L 3-8 New York Giants 7 13
12 Sun December 4 boxscore L 3-9 Boston Braves 0 7