Schedule & Game Results

Schedule & Game Results Table
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
2 Sun September 25 boxscore W 1-0 @ Staten Island Stapletons 7 0
3 Sun October 2 boxscore W 2-0 @ Boston Braves 14 0
4 Sun October 9 boxscore L 2-1 Staten Island Stapletons 6 7
5 Sun October 16 boxscore L 2-2 @ New York Giants 12 20
6 Sun October 23 boxscore L 2-3 @ Green Bay Packers 0 13
7 Sun October 30 boxscore L 2-4 @ Chicago Cardinals 7 27
8 Sun November 6 boxscore L 2-5 Portsmouth Spartans 7 17
9 Sun November 13 boxscore W 3-5 Chicago Cardinals 3 0
10 Sun November 20 boxscore L 3-6 @ Chicago Bears 0 20
11 Thu November 24 boxscore L 3-7 Green Bay Packers 0 7
11 Sun November 27 boxscore L 3-8 New York Giants 7 13
12 Sun December 4 boxscore L 3-9 Boston Braves 0 7