Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2007 Game Results & Schedule

2007 Buffalo Bills

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

7-9-0, Finished 2nd in AFC East Division  · 2007 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -4.1, Offense: -5.6, Defense: 1.5, SoS: 2.3, avg is 0.0.

Scored 252 points (15.8/g), 30th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 354 points (22.1/g), 18th.
 Differential of -102 points (-6.4/g), 25th.  Expected W-L: 4.9-11.1.

Coach: Dick Jauron (7-9-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Steve Fairchild
 Defensive Coordinator: Perry Fewell
 Other Notable Asst.: Eric Studesville (Running Backs)

Stadium: Ralph Wilson Stadium
 Training Camp: St. John Fisher College (Pittsford, New York)

Team Games & Schedule

Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 9 boxscore L 0-1 Denver Broncos 14 15 13 184 72 112 1 23 470 299 171 1
2 Sun September 16 boxscore L 0-2 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 3 26 10 223 121 102 24 420 236 184 1
3 Sun September 23 boxscore L 0-3 @ New England Patriots 7 38 12 193 83 110 2 27 485 308 177 1
4 Sun September 30 boxscore W 1-3 New York Jets 17 14 19 304 218 86 2 20 347 287 60 2
5 Mon October 8 boxscore L 1-4 Dallas Cowboys 24 25 14 229 148 81 1 24 385 309 76 6
6 Bye Week
7 Sun October 21 boxscore W 2-4 Baltimore Ravens 19 14 14 242 139 103 1 15 308 181 127 1
8 Sun October 28 boxscore W 3-4 @ New York Jets 13 3 19 347 239 108 1 14 254 154 100 3
9 Sun November 4 boxscore W 4-4 Cincinnati Bengals 33 21 23 479 303 176 1 16 299 271 28 1
10 Sun November 11 boxscore W 5-4 @ Miami Dolphins 13 10 15 214 151 63 1 15 269 126 143
11 Sun November 18 boxscore L 5-5 New England Patriots 10 56 14 229 151 78 2 30 510 383 127
12 Sun November 25 boxscore L 5-6 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 14 36 20 297 203 94 3 21 416 292 124 1
13 Sun December 2 boxscore W 6-6 @ Washington Redskins 17 16 15 357 257 100 1 22 281 202 79 2
14 Sun December 9 boxscore W 7-6 Miami Dolphins 38 17 20 389 165 224 1 18 285 220 65 5
15 Sun December 16 boxscore L 7-7 @ Cleveland Browns 0 8 11 232 124 108 16 304 130 174
16 Sun December 23 boxscore L 7-8 New York Giants 21 38 16 244 127 117 4 17 383 94 289 4
17 Sun December 30 boxscore L 7-9 @ Philadelphia Eagles 9 17 13 271 133 138 20 391 322 69 2