Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2007 Game Results & Schedule

2007 Cincinnati Bengals

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

7-9-0, Finished 3rd in AFC North Division  · 2007 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -2.4, Offense: 1.6, Defense: -4.0, SoS: -2.1, avg is 0.0.

Scored 380 points (23.8/g), 11th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 385 points (24.1/g), 24th.
 Differential of -5 points (-0.3/g), 17th.  Expected W-L: 7.9-8.1.

Coach: Marvin Lewis (7-9-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Bob Bratkowski
 Defensive Coordinator: Chuck Bresnahan
 Other Notable Asst.: Kevin Coyle (Secondary)

Stadium: Paul Brown Stadium
 Training Camp: Georgetown College (Georgetown, Kentucky)

Team Games & Schedule

Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Mon September 10 boxscore W 1-0 Baltimore Ravens 27 20 13 236 181 55 2 20 314 207 107 6
2 Sun September 16 boxscore L 1-1 @ Cleveland Browns 45 51 33 531 394 137 3 23 554 328 226 1
3 Sun September 23 boxscore L 1-2 @ Seattle Seahawks 21 24 24 412 328 84 4 19 340 238 102 2
4 Mon October 1 boxscore L 1-3 New England Patriots 13 34 17 283 226 57 2 25 404 231 173 1
5 Bye Week
6 Sun October 14 boxscore L 1-4 @ Kansas City Chiefs 20 27 22 373 295 78 3 20 354 233 121 2
7 Sun October 21 boxscore W 2-4 New York Jets 38 31 26 395 218 177 1 19 342 258 84 2
8 Sun October 28 boxscore L 2-5 Pittsburgh Steelers 13 24 15 296 205 91 1 23 390 230 160 1
9 Sun November 4 boxscore L 2-6 @ Buffalo Bills 21 33 16 299 271 28 1 23 479 303 176 1
10 Sun November 11 boxscore W 3-6 @ Baltimore Ravens 21 7 17 326 256 70 16 272 206 66 6
11 Sun November 18 boxscore L 3-7 Arizona Cardinals 27 35 21 396 324 72 5 17 247 197 50
12 Sun November 25 boxscore W 4-7 Tennessee Titans 35 6 30 426 278 148 1 10 305 244 61 2
13 Sun December 2 boxscore L 4-8 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 10 24 15 249 175 74 1 20 285 184 101 4
14 Sun December 9 boxscore W 5-8 St. Louis Rams 19 10 18 370 178 192 2 10 241 153 88 2
15 Sat December 15 boxscore L 5-9 @ San Francisco 49ers 13 20 15 313 252 61 22 337 181 156
16 Sun December 23 boxscore W 6-9 Cleveland Browns 19 14 15 270 115 155 3 25 380 244 136 4
17 Sun December 30 boxscore W 7-9 @ Miami Dolphins 38 25 23 393 316 77 1 21 336 250 86 1