Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > Cleveland Browns > 2007 Game Results & Schedule

2007 Cleveland Browns

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

10-6-0, Finished 2nd in AFC North Division  · 2007 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -1.1, Offense: 2.2, Defense: -3.3, SoS: -2.3, avg is 0.0.

Scored 402 points (25.1/g), 8th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 382 points (23.9/g), 21st.
 Differential of 20 points (1.2/g), 14th.  Expected W-L: 8.5-7.5.

Coach: Romeo Crennel (10-6-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Rob Chudzinski
 Defensive Coordinator: Todd Grantham

Stadium: Cleveland Browns Stadium
 Training Camp: Cleveland Browns Training Facility (Berea, Ohio)

Team Games & Schedule

Score Offense Defense Expected Points
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 9 boxscore L 0-1 Pittsburgh Steelers 7 34 13 221 175 46 5 17 365 159 206 1 -25.23 -1.67 1.11
2 Sun September 16 boxscore W 1-1 Cincinnati Bengals 51 45 23 554 328 226 1 33 531 394 137 3 24.82 -24.79 2.85
3 Sun September 23 boxscore L 1-2 @ Oakland Raiders 24 26 17 312 224 88 2 19 396 210 186 2 -3.92 -3.99 5.24
4 Sun September 30 boxscore W 2-2 Baltimore Ravens 27 13 12 303 204 99 1 26 418 307 111 2 3.20 -7.34 16.78
5 Sun October 7 boxscore L 2-3 @ New England Patriots 17 34 22 353 261 92 4 23 412 265 147 -17.09 -7.56 6.41
6 Sun October 14 boxscore W 3-3 Miami Dolphins 41 31 24 384 244 140 1 24 356 246 110 2 20.18 -9.47 -0.12
7 Bye Week
8 Sun October 28 boxscore W 4-3 @ St. Louis Rams 27 20 20 368 236 132 24 393 314 79 1 13.34 -12.03 8.08
9 Sun November 4 boxscore W OT 5-3 Seattle Seahawks 33 30 30 428 364 64 1 28 423 318 105 2 17.57 -6.75 -7.88
10 Sun November 11 boxscore L 5-4 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 28 31 13 163 123 40 1 22 401 242 159 1 -7.86 -7.90 12.23
11 Sun November 18 boxscore W OT 6-4 @ Baltimore Ravens 33 30 22 380 269 111 2 23 368 240 128 4 -11.93 7.49 7.96
12 Sun November 25 boxscore W 7-4 Houston Texans 27 17 21 397 249 148 1 17 314 237 77 3 3.30 6.39 3.02
13 Sun December 2 boxscore L 7-5 @ Arizona Cardinals 21 27 21 379 295 84 4 18 302 169 133 1 -4.46 -2.34 -1.34
14 Sun December 9 boxscore W 8-5 @ New York Jets 24 18 18 337 185 152 1 26 387 268 119 2 5.47 -0.72 2.54
15 Sun December 16 boxscore W 9-5 Buffalo Bills 8 0 16 304 130 174 11 232 124 108 -7.08 15.49 -0.47
16 Sun December 23 boxscore L 9-6 @ Cincinnati Bengals 14 19 25 380 244 136 4 15 270 115 155 3 -15.70 14.21 1.25
17 Sun December 30 boxscore W 10-6 San Francisco 49ers 20 7 18 358 195 163 1 9 185 73 112 2.70 12.42 2.40