Schedule & Game Results

Schedule & Game Results Table
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Fri September 23 boxscore W 1-0 @ Los Angeles Rams 43 21 20 430 281 149 5 16 238 188 50 6
2 Sun October 2 boxscore L 1-1 New York Giants 14 35 11 222 115 107 5 18 405 268 137 6
3 Sun October 9 boxscore L 1-2 @ Philadelphia Eagles 27 31 20 364 145 219 6 14 293 199 94 3
4 Sun October 16 boxscore L 1-3 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 14 27 20 295 154 141 6 12 237 146 91
5 Sun October 23 boxscore W 2-3 Dallas Cowboys 12 10 17 306 80 226 3 9 175 124 51 2
6 Sun October 30 boxscore W 3-3 @ New York Giants 20 13 15 260 75 185 3 16 225 116 109 8
7 Sun November 6 boxscore W 4-3 Washington Redskins 44 7 25 499 238 261 2 9 178 39 139 4
8 Sun November 13 boxscore L 4-4 @ Cleveland Browns 27 28 18 385 215 170 3 20 402 168 234 3
9 Sun November 20 boxscore W 5-4 @ Washington Redskins 26 14 28 515 248 267 5 8 154 117 37 5
10 Sun November 27 boxscore T 5-4-1 Cleveland Browns 17 17 21 322 127 195 6 17 274 88 186 2
11 Sun December 4 boxscore L 5-5-1 Philadelphia Eagles 6 20 13 190 25 165 2 10 268 214 54 1
13 Sun December 18 boxscore W 6-5-1 Pittsburgh Steelers 38 7 21 379 108 271 1 9 180 150 30 4