Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > Dallas Cowboys > 2007 Game Results & Schedule

2007 Dallas Cowboys

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

13-3-0, Finished 1st in NFC East Division  · 2007 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 9.5, Offense: 7.8, Defense: 1.7, SoS: 1.3, avg is 0.0.

Scored 455 points (28.4/g), 2nd of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 325 points (20.3/g), 13th.
 Differential of 130 points (8.1/g), 4th.  Expected W-L: 11.0-5.0.

Coach: Wade Phillips (13-3-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Jason Garrett
 Defensive Coordinator: Brian Stewart
 Other Notable Asst.: Todd Bowles (Secondary) and Paul Pasqualoni (Linebackers)

Stadium: Texas Stadium
 Training Camp: Alamodome (San Antonio, Texas)

Team Games & Schedule

Score Offense Defense Expected Points
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 9 boxscore W 1-0 New York Giants 45 35 21 478 336 142 2 22 438 314 124 1 26.48 -9.52 -0.73
2 Sun September 16 boxscore W 2-0 @ Miami Dolphins 37 20 19 352 186 166 21 334 273 61 5 6.90 9.01 0.53
3 Sun September 23 boxscore W 3-0 @ Chicago Bears 34 10 21 431 300 131 1 16 239 164 75 4 9.96 22.77 -6.11
4 Sun September 30 boxscore W 4-0 St. Louis Rams 35 7 28 502 331 171 1 12 187 125 62 1 20.52 16.60 -10.05
5 Mon October 8 boxscore W 5-0 @ Buffalo Bills 25 24 24 385 309 76 6 14 229 148 81 1 -12.13 15.68 -2.55
6 Sun October 14 boxscore L 5-1 New England Patriots 27 48 13 285 186 99 1 28 448 373 75 1 -0.85 -22.37 2.82
7 Sun October 21 boxscore W 6-1 Minnesota Vikings 24 14 22 381 253 128 2 11 196 65 131 1 -4.88 11.02 4.90
8 Bye Week
9 Sun November 4 boxscore W 7-1 @ Philadelphia Eagles 38 17 24 434 324 110 1 21 316 250 66 3 23.81 -2.79 -0.60
10 Sun November 11 boxscore W 8-1 @ New York Giants 31 20 19 323 243 80 1 23 300 194 106 2 14.67 -0.74 0.13
11 Sun November 18 boxscore W 9-1 Washington Redskins 28 23 19 362 287 75 1 28 423 361 62 2 18.20 -7.86 -5.28
12 Thu November 22 boxscore W 10-1 New York Jets 34 3 21 344 170 174 1 9 180 120 60 2 5.74 22.63 0.80
13 Thu November 29 boxscore W 11-1 Green Bay Packers 37 27 23 414 309 105 1 20 357 233 124 2 18.86 -6.01 -0.88
14 Sun December 9 boxscore W 12-1 @ Detroit Lions 28 27 25 368 281 87 1 25 390 238 152 15.89 -13.86 2.66
15 Sun December 16 boxscore L 12-2 Philadelphia Eagles 6 10 11 240 187 53 3 20 315 181 134 1 -14.15 2.95 4.69
16 Sat December 22 boxscore W 13-2 @ Carolina Panthers 20 13 25 405 257 148 1 12 216 147 69 1 6.57 6.16 -5.51
17 Sun December 30 boxscore L 13-3 @ Washington Redskins 6 27 7 147 146 1 1 22 354 223 131 2 -22.67 -4.31 6.31
Playoffs
Division Sun January 13 boxscore L 13-4 New York Giants 17 21 23 336 182 154 1 16 230 140 90 7.34 -8.49 -1.73