Team Stats and Rankings

Team Stats and Rankings Table
Player PF Yds Ply Y/P TO FL 1stD Cmp Att Yds TD Int NY/A 1stD Att Yds TD Y/A 1stD Pen Yds 1stPy
Team Stats 339 4788 938 5.1 30 13 280 252 459 2858 16 17 5.9 148 454 1930 19 4.3 116 93 799 16
Opp. Stats 295 5046 1008 5.0 36 17 305 315 534 3286 16 19 5.8 189 444 1760 16 4.0 93 94 704 23
Lg Rank Offense 9 17 11 7 14 24 22 14 15 16 11 10 2 5
Lg Rank Defense 11 15 9 10 21 22 19 7 7 11 14 17 20 16

Schedule & Game Results

Schedule & Game Results Table
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 1 boxscore L 0-1 @ Washington Redskins 0 45 9 154 61 93 4 23 392 201 191 1
2 Sun September 8 boxscore W 1-1 Green Bay Packers 23 14 21 347 271 76 20 253 177 76 1
3 Sun September 15 boxscore W 2-1 Miami Dolphins 17 13 24 353 164 189 1 17 226 154 72
4 Sun September 22 boxscore W 3-1 @ Indianapolis Colts 33 24 25 402 194 208 3 20 328 324 4 1
5 Sun September 29 boxscore W 4-1 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 31 3 21 359 147 212 4 16 187 106 81 4
6 Sun October 6 boxscore W 5-1 Minnesota Vikings 24 20 25 400 276 124 1 15 202 105 97
7 Bye Week
8 Sun October 20 boxscore L 5-2 @ San Francisco 49ers 3 35 10 207 183 24 2 29 505 272 233 1
9 Sun October 27 boxscore W 6-2 Dallas Cowboys 34 10 13 208 136 72 22 415 341 74 4
10 Sun November 3 boxscore L 6-3 @ Chicago Bears 10 20 16 275 203 72 3 16 291 187 104 1
11 Sun November 10 boxscore L 6-4 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 21 30 18 345 226 119 4 19 346 165 181 1
12 Sun November 17 boxscore W 7-4 Los Angeles Rams 21 10 16 249 181 68 18 334 308 26 2
13 Sun November 24 boxscore W 8-4 @ Minnesota Vikings 34 14 20 383 116 267 20 320 230 90 6
14 Thu November 28 boxscore W 9-4 Chicago Bears 16 6 11 208 108 100 2 18 319 231 88 6
15 Sun December 8 boxscore W 10-4 New York Jets 34 20 15 336 235 101 1 19 286 154 132 5
16 Sun December 15 boxscore W 11-4 @ Green Bay Packers 21 17 14 206 112 94 2 19 367 207 160 2
17 Sun December 22 boxscore W OT 12-4 @ Buffalo Bills 17 14 22 356 245 111 3 14 275 124 151 1
Playoffs
Division Sun January 5 boxscore W 13-4 Dallas Cowboys 38 6 23 421 337 84 16 276 179 97 4
Conf. Champ. Sun January 12 boxscore L 13-5 @ Washington Redskins 10 41 20 304 232 72 3 17 345 228 117

Passing

Rushing & Receiving

Kick & Punt Returns

Kicking & Punting

Defense & Fumbles

Scoring Summary

Touchdown Log

Opponent Touchdown Log