Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2007 Game Results & Schedule

2007 Green Bay Packers

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

13-3-0, Finished 1st in NFC North Division  · 2007 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 9.0, Offense: 5.7, Defense: 3.3, SoS: 0.0, avg is 0.0.

Scored 435 points (27.2/g), 4th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 291 points (18.2/g), 6th.
 Differential of 144 points (9.0/g), 3rd.  Expected W-L: 11.5-4.5.

Coach: Mike McCarthy (13-3-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Joe Philbin
 Defensive Coordinator: Bob Sanders
 Other Notable Asst.: Tom Clements (Quarterbacks)

Stadium: Lambeau Field
 Training Camp: St. Norbert College (De Pere, Wisconsin)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 9 boxscore W 1-0 Philadelphia Eagles 16 13 10 215 169 46 2 13 283 180 103 3 -21.59 6.09 18.62
2 Sun September 16 boxscore W 2-0 @ New York Giants 35 13 25 368 285 83 1 20 325 231 94 2 17.73 -1.43 3.24
3 Sun September 23 boxscore W 3-0 San Diego Chargers 31 24 20 405 363 42 25 364 291 73 1 12.72 -8.57 5.61
4 Sun September 30 boxscore W 4-0 @ Minnesota Vikings 23 16 20 384 338 46 2 20 382 227 155 2 2.45 0.63 2.02
5 Sun October 7 boxscore L 4-1 Chicago Bears 20 27 18 439 318 121 5 16 285 203 82 1 -1.59 2.03 -9.17
6 Sun October 14 boxscore W 5-1 Washington Redskins 17 14 13 225 169 56 2 18 304 210 94 3 -11.76 24.04 -7.25
7 Bye Week
8 Mon October 29 boxscore W OT 6-1 @ Denver Broncos 19 13 20 430 325 105 24 332 244 88 1 13.53 -5.81 -2.62
9 Sun November 4 boxscore W 7-1 @ Kansas City Chiefs 33 22 19 432 354 78 2 20 234 173 61 2 3.93 9.94 -0.03
10 Sun November 11 boxscore W 8-1 Minnesota Vikings 34 0 29 488 368 120 11 247 161 86 1 27.97 12.98 -7.77
11 Sun November 18 boxscore W 9-1 Carolina Panthers 31 17 18 317 214 103 21 382 251 131 3 7.90 0.45 5.10
12 Thu November 22 boxscore W 10-1 @ Detroit Lions 37 26 25 481 381 100 1 25 331 197 134 1 20.60 1.16 -7.73
13 Thu November 29 boxscore L 10-2 @ Dallas Cowboys 27 37 20 357 233 124 2 23 414 309 105 1 6.01 -18.86 0.88
14 Sun December 9 boxscore W 11-2 Oakland Raiders 38 7 21 445 266 179 1 10 233 148 85 3 13.17 14.41 -9.92
15 Sun December 16 boxscore W 12-2 @ St. Louis Rams 33 14 17 277 225 52 3 21 364 191 173 2 2.80 5.09 12.16
16 Sun December 23 boxscore L 12-3 @ Chicago Bears 7 35 13 274 149 125 2 14 240 104 136 -20.49 1.12 -6.96
17 Sun December 30 boxscore W 13-3 Detroit Lions 34 13 19 394 177 217 1 16 293 246 47 2 11.13 12.96 -3.35
Playoffs
Division Sat January 12 boxscore W 14-3 Seattle Seahawks 42 20 25 408 173 235 2 15 200 172 28 1 17.77 9.96 -5.67
ConfChamp Sun January 20 boxscore L OT 14-4 New York Giants 20 23 13 264 236 28 2 24 377 243 134 1 -0.92 -4.61 3.86