Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > Jacksonville Jaguars > 2013 Game Results & Schedule

2013 Jacksonville Jaguars

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

4-12-0, AFC South Division  · 2013 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -11.1, Offense: -7.1, Defense: -4.0, SoS: 1.5, avg is 0.0.

Scored 247 points (15.4/g), 32nd of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 449 points (28.1/g), 28th.
 Differential of -202 points (-12.6/g), 32nd.  Expected W-L: 3.1-12.9.

Coach: Gus Bradley (4-12-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Jedd Fisch
 Defensive Coordinator: Bob Babich

Stadium: EverBank Field
 Training Camp: EverBank Practice Field (Jacksonville, Florida)

Team Games & Schedule

Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 8 boxscore L 0-1 Kansas City Chiefs 2 28 12 178 107 71 2 17 292 171 121
2 Sun September 15 boxscore L 0-2 @ Oakland Raiders 9 19 15 248 214 34 16 340 114 226 1
3 Sun September 22 boxscore L 0-3 @ Seattle Seahawks 17 45 17 265 214 51 3 28 479 323 156 2
4 Sun September 29 boxscore L 0-4 Indianapolis Colts 3 37 14 205 165 40 3 26 437 280 157 1
5 Sun October 6 boxscore L 0-5 @ St. Louis Rams 20 34 16 363 267 96 3 22 351 208 143
6 Sun October 13 boxscore L 0-6 @ Denver Broncos 19 35 20 362 291 71 2 26 407 295 112 3
7 Sun October 20 boxscore L 0-7 San Diego Chargers 6 24 18 353 275 78 1 27 434 276 158
8 Sun October 27 boxscore L 0-8 San Francisco 49ers 10 42 20 318 228 90 1 25 398 177 221 1
9 Bye Week
10 Sun November 10 boxscore W 1-8 @ Tennessee Titans 29 27 13 214 160 54 2 19 362 279 83 4
11 Sun November 17 boxscore L 1-9 Arizona Cardinals 14 27 14 274 242 32 2 19 416 402 14
12 Sun November 24 boxscore W 2-9 @ Houston Texans 13 6 16 333 215 118 11 218 141 77 1
13 Sun December 1 boxscore W 3-9 @ Cleveland Browns 32 28 22 314 202 112 1 24 439 342 97 3
14 Thu December 5 boxscore W 4-9 Houston Texans 27 20 18 281 132 149 23 406 323 83 2
15 Sun December 15 boxscore L 4-10 Buffalo Bills 20 27 22 354 195 159 4 25 366 168 198 2
16 Sun December 22 boxscore L 4-11 Tennessee Titans 16 20 15 289 226 63 1 22 346 164 182 1
17 Sun December 29 boxscore L 4-12 @ Indianapolis Colts 10 30 19 350 308 42 2 23 379 299 80