Team Stats and Rankings

Team Stats and Rankings Table
Player PF Yds Ply Y/P TO FL 1stD Cmp Att Yds TD Int NY/A 1stD Att Yds TD Y/A 1stD Pen Yds 1stPy
Team Stats 341 4950 1006 4.9 37 15 297 235 416 2763 20 22 6.2 140 561 2187 19 3.9 126 79 651 31
Opp. Stats 257 4439 938 4.7 38 15 238 230 418 2737 17 23 6.0 135 484 1702 9 3.5 87 107 834 16
Lg Rank Offense 11 16 12 8 17 21 14 9 12 9 12 17 9 17
Lg Rank Defense 4 4 14 20 1 4 12 9 10 19 2 2 2 5

Schedule & Game Results

Schedule & Game Results Table
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 2 boxscore W 1-0 @ Buffalo Bills 9 7 20 293 118 175 1 5 121 76 45 1
2 Sun September 9 boxscore W 2-0 Seattle Seahawks 19 10 15 315 198 117 2 19 345 226 119 4
3 Sun September 16 boxscore W 3-0 @ Minnesota Vikings 27 12 22 319 183 136 3 14 243 106 137 4
4 Sun September 23 boxscore W 4-0 Chicago Bears 31 16 23 389 196 193 1 16 240 155 85 2
5 Sun September 30 boxscore L 4-1 @ New York Jets 27 33 21 354 286 68 1 16 354 186 168 1
6 Mon October 8 boxscore L 4-2 @ Oakland Raiders 3 13 18 226 57 169 3 13 209 112 97
7 Sun October 14 boxscore W 5-2 Buffalo Bills 17 7 14 279 101 178 1 11 178 108 70 1
8 Sun October 21 boxscore L 5-3 @ New England Patriots 13 28 13 204 69 135 5 17 299 170 129 1
9 Sun October 28 boxscore W 6-3 Green Bay Packers 27 7 28 475 280 195 1 9 196 143 53 3
10 Mon November 5 boxscore L 6-4 Houston Oilers 6 9 13 240 138 102 4 10 190 11 179
11 Sun November 11 boxscore W 7-4 Baltimore Colts 19 0 13 247 123 124 3 11 231 149 82 3
12 Sun November 18 boxscore L OT 7-5 @ Cleveland Browns 24 30 15 317 196 121 3 25 493 345 148 2
13 Sun November 25 boxscore W 8-5 @ Baltimore Colts 28 24 16 265 165 100 1 27 416 297 119 3
14 Thu November 29 boxscore W 9-5 New England Patriots 39 24 22 322 152 170 2 21 420 327 93 6
15 Sun December 9 boxscore W 10-5 @ Detroit Lions 28 10 22 321 179 142 2 10 182 100 82 3
16 Sat December 15 boxscore L 10-6 New York Jets 24 27 22 384 322 62 4 14 322 226 96 4
Playoffs
Division Sun December 30 boxscore L 10-7 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 14 34 16 249 224 25 2 27 379 220 159 3

Passing

Rushing & Receiving

Kick & Punt Returns

Kicking & Punting

Defense & Fumbles

Scoring Summary

Touchdown Log

Opponent Touchdown Log