Mobile Site You Are Here > > > > 2007 Game Results & Schedule

2007 Miami Dolphins

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

1-15-0, Finished 4th in AFC East Division  · 2007 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -8.4, Offense: -4.1, Defense: -4.2, SoS: 2.3, avg is 0.0.

Scored 267 points (16.7/g), 26th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 437 points (27.3/g), 30th.
 Differential of -170 points (-10.6/g), 31st.  Expected W-L: 3.8-12.2.

Coach: Cam Cameron (1-15-0)
 Defensive Coordinator: Dom Capers
 Other Notable Asst.: George Edwards (Linebackers), Mike Mularkey (Tight Ends) and Terry Robiskie (Wide Receivers)

Stadium: Dolphin Stadium
 Training Camp: Nova Southeastern University (Davie, Florida)

Team Games & Schedule

Preseason Games Score Offense Defense Expected Points
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
Regular Season
1 Sun September 9 boxscore L OT 0-1 @ Washington Redskins 13 16 17 273 207 66 1 19 400 209 191 2 -5.81 -4.55 0.85
2 Sun September 16 boxscore L 0-2 Dallas Cowboys 20 37 21 334 273 61 5 19 352 186 166 -9.01 -6.90 -0.53
3 Sun September 23 boxscore L 0-3 @ New York Jets 28 31 28 424 312 112 1 22 256 115 141 20.39 -11.06 -10.66
4 Sun September 30 boxscore L 0-4 Oakland Raiders 17 35 13 278 137 141 2 21 369 70 299 1 0.43 -20.21 4.97
5 Sun October 7 boxscore L 0-5 @ Houston Texans 19 22 17 285 148 137 1 20 352 278 74 2 0.70 -1.03 -0.64
6 Sun October 14 boxscore L 0-6 @ Cleveland Browns 31 41 24 356 246 110 2 24 384 244 140 1 9.47 -20.18 0.12
7 Sun October 21 boxscore L 0-7 New England Patriots 28 49 25 382 203 179 2 23 443 359 84 1 7.83 -24.01 -4.43
8 Sun October 28 boxscore L 0-8 New York Giants 10 13 18 245 119 126 2 19 238 49 189 1 -6.13 3.96 0.90
9 Bye Week
10 Sun November 11 boxscore L 0-9 Buffalo Bills 10 13 15 269 126 143 15 214 151 63 1 -5.61 5.75 -6.32
11 Sun November 18 boxscore L 0-10 @ Philadelphia Eagles 7 17 9 186 109 77 20 352 150 202 3 -11.95 -1.14 2.99
12 Mon November 26 boxscore L 0-11 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 0 3 9 159 110 49 2 13 216 132 84 1 -17.15 13.17 1.31
13 Sun December 2 boxscore L 0-12 New York Jets 13 40 12 187 150 37 5 20 372 209 163 2 -25.39 -4.18 4.49
14 Sun December 9 boxscore L 0-13 @ Buffalo Bills 17 38 18 285 220 65 5 20 389 165 224 1 -18.51 -6.57 0.18
15 Sun December 16 boxscore W OT 1-13 Baltimore Ravens 22 16 21 360 288 72 21 345 182 163 1 6.47 -5.72 6.51
16 Sun December 23 boxscore L 1-14 @ New England Patriots 7 28 15 241 133 108 19 400 204 196 4 -16.75 -10.18 6.35
17 Sun December 30 boxscore L 1-15 Cincinnati Bengals 25 38 21 336 250 86 1 23 393 316 77 1 1.22 -18.61 5.27