Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2007 Game Results & Schedule

News: s-r blog:2014 NFL Update

2007 Miami Dolphins

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

1-15-0, Finished 4th in AFC East Division  · 2007 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -8.4, Offense: -4.1, Defense: -4.2, SoS: 2.3, avg is 0.0.

Scored 267 points (16.7/g), 26th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 437 points (27.3/g), 30th.
 Differential of -170 points (-10.6/g), 31st.  Expected W-L: 3.8-12.2.

Coach: Cam Cameron (1-15-0)
 Defensive Coordinator: Dom Capers
 Other Notable Asst.: Mike Mularkey (Tight Ends)

Stadium: Dolphin Stadium
 Training Camp: Nova Southeastern University (Davie, Florida)

Team Games & Schedule

Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 9 boxscore L OT 0-1 @ Washington Redskins 13 16 17 273 207 66 1 19 400 209 191 2
2 Sun September 16 boxscore L 0-2 Dallas Cowboys 20 37 21 334 273 61 5 19 352 186 166
3 Sun September 23 boxscore L 0-3 @ New York Jets 28 31 28 424 312 112 1 22 256 115 141
4 Sun September 30 boxscore L 0-4 Oakland Raiders 17 35 13 278 137 141 2 21 369 70 299 1
5 Sun October 7 boxscore L 0-5 @ Houston Texans 19 22 17 285 148 137 1 20 352 278 74 2
6 Sun October 14 boxscore L 0-6 @ Cleveland Browns 31 41 24 356 246 110 2 24 384 244 140 1
7 Sun October 21 boxscore L 0-7 New England Patriots 28 49 25 382 203 179 2 23 443 359 84 1
8 Sun October 28 boxscore L 0-8 New York Giants 10 13 18 245 119 126 2 19 238 49 189 1
9 Bye Week
10 Sun November 11 boxscore L 0-9 Buffalo Bills 10 13 15 269 126 143 15 214 151 63 1
11 Sun November 18 boxscore L 0-10 @ Philadelphia Eagles 7 17 9 186 109 77 20 352 150 202 3
12 Mon November 26 boxscore L 0-11 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 0 3 9 159 110 49 2 13 216 132 84 1
13 Sun December 2 boxscore L 0-12 New York Jets 13 40 12 187 150 37 5 20 372 209 163 2
14 Sun December 9 boxscore L 0-13 @ Buffalo Bills 17 38 18 285 220 65 5 20 389 165 224 1
15 Sun December 16 boxscore W OT 1-13 Baltimore Ravens 22 16 21 360 288 72 21 345 182 163 1
16 Sun December 23 boxscore L 1-14 @ New England Patriots 7 28 15 241 133 108 19 400 204 196 4
17 Sun December 30 boxscore L 1-15 Cincinnati Bengals 25 38 21 336 250 86 1 23 393 316 77 1