Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010 Game Results & Schedule

2010 Miami Dolphins

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

7-9-0, Finished 3rd in AFC East Division  · 2010 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 0.3, Offense: -2.8, Defense: 3.1, SoS: 4.1, avg is 0.0.

Scored 273 points (17.1/g), 30th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 333 points (20.8/g), 14th.
 Differential of -60 points (-3.8/g), 22nd.  Expected W-L: 6.2-9.8.

Coach: Tony Sparano (7-9-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Dan Henning
 Defensive Coordinator: Mike Nolan

Stadium: Sun Life Stadium
 Training Camp: Nova Southeastern University (Davie, Florida)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 12 boxscore W 1-0 @ Buffalo Bills 15 10 19 296 164 132 9 166 116 50 -1.95 9.71 -0.75
2 Sun September 19 boxscore W 2-0 @ Minnesota Vikings 14 10 12 226 106 120 2 22 364 208 156 4 -10.50 14.30 1.14
3 Sun September 26 boxscore L 2-1 New York Jets 23 31 24 436 352 84 1 20 402 256 146 10.13 -18.22 2.81
4 Mon October 4 boxscore L 2-2 New England Patriots 14 41 23 400 308 92 4 19 265 146 119 -3.70 -6.85 -16.32
5 Bye Week
6 Sun October 17 boxscore W OT 3-2 @ Green Bay Packers 23 20 26 381 231 150 1 16 359 283 76 1 2.20 -6.45 9.52
7 Sun October 24 boxscore L 3-3 Pittsburgh Steelers 22 23 15 313 249 64 2 15 348 290 58 2 -5.33 -2.32 4.93
8 Sun October 31 boxscore W 4-3 @ Cincinnati Bengals 22 14 20 354 217 137 2 16 262 156 106 1 2.12 3.73 0.84
9 Sun November 7 boxscore L 4-4 @ Baltimore Ravens 10 26 17 289 216 73 3 23 402 256 146 -6.15 -9.85 0.41
10 Sun November 14 boxscore W 5-4 Tennessee Titans 29 17 21 404 316 88 1 15 259 124 135 3 9.40 6.71 -2.21
11 Thu November 18 boxscore L 5-5 Chicago Bears 0 16 10 187 148 39 1 19 268 133 135 1 -16.20 4.54 -0.32
12 Sun November 28 boxscore W 6-5 @ Oakland Raiders 33 17 24 471 285 186 1 11 263 247 16 3 10.79 12.89 -10.98
13 Sun December 5 boxscore L 6-6 Cleveland Browns 10 13 17 281 167 114 3 12 252 200 52 -14.89 11.68 0.22
14 Sun December 12 boxscore W 7-6 @ New York Jets 10 6 6 131 30 101 3 14 280 193 87 2 -32.55 28.03 10.59
15 Sun December 19 boxscore L 7-7 Buffalo Bills 14 17 22 326 261 65 2 15 282 211 71 1 -1.78 1.78 -9.63
16 Sun December 26 boxscore L 7-8 Detroit Lions 27 34 28 425 271 154 3 14 275 208 67 5.19 -4.95 -5.08
17 Sun January 2 boxscore L 7-9 @ New England Patriots 7 38 16 250 206 44 2 24 502 321 181 1 -8.56 -17.17 -4.99