Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Game Results & Schedule

2014 New York Jets

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season

1-1-0, Currently 2nd place in AFC East Division  · 2014 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -17.5, Offense: -13.9, Defense: -3.7, SoS: -16.5, avg is 0.0.

Scored 43 points (21.5/g), 18th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 45 points (22.5/g), 18th.
 Differential of -2 points (-1.0/g), 20th.  Expected W-L: 0.9-1.1.

Coach: Rex Ryan (1-1-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Marty Mornhinweg
 Defensive Coordinator: Dennis Thurman

Stadium: MetLife Stadium · Buy Tickets
 Training Camp: SUNY Cortland (Cortland, New York)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 7 boxscore W 1-0 Oakland Raiders 19 14 20 402 190 212 2 11 158 133 25
2 Sun September 14 boxscore L 1-1 @ Green Bay Packers 24 31 19 312 166 146 1 25 390 310 80 1
3 Mon September 22 preview Chicago Bears
4 Sun September 28 preview Detroit Lions
5 Sun October 5 preview @ San Diego Chargers
6 Sun October 12 preview Denver Broncos
7 Thu October 16 preview @ New England Patriots
8 Sun October 26 preview Buffalo Bills
9 Sun November 2 preview @ Kansas City Chiefs
10 Sun November 9 preview Pittsburgh Steelers
11 Bye Week
12 Sun November 23 preview @ Buffalo Bills
13 Mon December 1 preview Miami Dolphins
14 Sun December 7 preview @ Minnesota Vikings
15 Sun December 14 preview @ Tennessee Titans
16 Sun December 21 preview New England Patriots
17 Sun December 28 preview @ Miami Dolphins