Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010 Game Results & Schedule

2010 Philadelphia Eagles

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

10-6-0, Finished 1st in NFC East Division  · 2010 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 4.2, Offense: 5.4, Defense: -1.2, SoS: 0.3, avg is 0.0.

Scored 439 points (27.4/g), 3rd of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 377 points (23.6/g), 21st.
 Differential of 62 points (3.9/g), 9th.  Expected W-L: 9.4-6.6.

Coach: Andy Reid (10-6-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Marty Mornhinweg
 Defensive Coordinator: Sean McDermott
 Other Notable Asst.: Juan Castillo (Offensive Line) and Doug Pederson (Offensive Quality Control)

Stadium: Lincoln Financial Field
 Training Camp: Lehigh University (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)

Team Games & Schedule

Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 12 boxscore L 0-1 Green Bay Packers 20 27 16 320 171 149 1 22 299 167 132 2
2 Sun September 19 boxscore W 1-1 @ Detroit Lions 35 32 24 410 248 162 22 444 329 115 2
3 Sun September 26 boxscore W 2-1 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 28 3 15 373 267 106 16 191 52 139 1
4 Sun October 3 boxscore L 2-2 Washington Redskins 12 17 21 353 243 110 2 16 293 124 169 1
5 Sun October 10 boxscore W 3-2 @ San Francisco 49ers 27 24 17 352 227 125 1 21 364 290 74 5
6 Sun October 17 boxscore W 4-2 Atlanta Falcons 31 17 23 474 320 154 1 20 293 228 65 2
7 Sun October 24 boxscore L 4-3 @ Tennessee Titans 19 37 21 326 227 99 4 15 328 253 75 3
8 Bye Week
9 Sun November 7 boxscore W 5-3 Indianapolis Colts 26 24 19 402 207 195 27 338 276 62 2
10 Mon November 15 boxscore W 6-3 @ Washington Redskins 59 28 28 592 332 260 15 375 270 105 3
11 Sun November 21 boxscore W 7-3 New York Giants 27 17 17 392 244 148 2 13 208 147 61 5
12 Sun November 28 boxscore L 7-4 @ Chicago Bears 26 31 24 398 293 105 1 18 349 218 131
13 Thu December 2 boxscore W 8-4 Houston Texans 34 24 22 416 301 115 1 27 431 323 108 2
14 Sun December 12 boxscore W 9-4 @ Dallas Cowboys 30 27 18 429 258 171 2 22 349 239 110 2
15 Sun December 19 boxscore W 10-4 @ New York Giants 38 31 19 418 221 197 3 20 364 264 100 2
16 Tue December 28 boxscore L 10-5 Minnesota Vikings 14 24 24 331 224 107 3 21 337 176 161 1
17 Sun January 2 boxscore L 10-6 Dallas Cowboys 13 14 14 244 123 121 4 14 272 113 159 1
Playoffs
WildCard Sun January 9 boxscore L 10-7 Green Bay Packers 16 21 18 352 271 81 1 20 309 171 138 2