Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2013 Game Results & Schedule

2013 Philadelphia Eagles

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

10-6-0, Finished 1st in NFC East Division  · 2013 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 1.9, Offense: 2.3, Defense: -0.5, SoS: -1.9, avg is 0.0.

Scored 442 points (27.6/g), 4th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 382 points (23.9/g), 17th.
 Differential of 60 points (3.8/g), 9th.  Expected W-L: 9.4-6.6.

Coach: Chip Kelly (10-6-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Pat Shurmur
 Defensive Coordinator: Bill Davis

Stadium: Lincoln Financial Field
 Training Camp: NovaCare Complex (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Mon September 9 boxscore W 1-0 @ Washington Redskins 33 27 26 443 180 263 2 25 382 308 74 3 -1.86 3.13 7.39
2 Sun September 15 boxscore L 1-1 San Diego Chargers 30 33 22 522 422 100 33 539 413 126 2 24.15 -20.74 -5.80
3 Thu September 19 boxscore L 1-2 Kansas City Chiefs 16 26 21 431 167 264 5 19 394 248 146 -8.75 9.55 -11.38
4 Sun September 29 boxscore L 1-3 @ Denver Broncos 20 52 21 450 284 166 35 472 331 141 12.67 -32.31 -15.05
5 Sun October 6 boxscore W 2-3 @ New York Giants 36 21 28 439 299 140 21 383 330 53 4 14.05 5.70 -2.67
6 Sun October 13 boxscore W 3-3 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 31 20 21 425 287 138 1 19 351 257 94 1 14.37 1.46 -4.59
7 Sun October 20 boxscore L 3-4 Dallas Cowboys 3 17 19 278 194 84 3 22 368 294 74 2 -20.12 7.44 0.29
8 Sun October 27 boxscore L 3-5 New York Giants 7 15 15 200 152 48 3 16 325 237 88 1 -18.64 10.87 -2.16
9 Sun November 3 boxscore W 4-5 @ Oakland Raiders 49 20 21 542 418 124 29 560 350 210 2 29.78 -1.26 -0.36
10 Sun November 10 boxscore W 5-5 @ Green Bay Packers 27 13 19 415 211 204 1 23 396 297 99 2 14.15 0.81 -0.24
11 Sun November 17 boxscore W 6-5 Washington Redskins 24 16 22 402 276 126 23 427 236 191 2 9.10 -4.39 3.56
12 Bye Week
13 Sun December 1 boxscore W 7-5 Arizona Cardinals 24 21 23 307 202 105 24 350 260 90 3 3.20 0.19 2.87
14 Sun December 8 boxscore W 8-5 Detroit Lions 34 20 23 478 179 299 1 11 231 151 80 3 12.74 20.73 -13.93
15 Sun December 15 boxscore L 8-6 @ Minnesota Vikings 30 48 25 475 396 79 1 29 455 370 85 1 11.84 -25.24 -2.01
16 Sun December 22 boxscore W 9-6 Chicago Bears 54 11 28 514 225 289 1 18 257 196 61 2 29.46 9.95 3.03
17 Sun December 29 boxscore W 10-6 @ Dallas Cowboys 24 22 21 366 229 137 1 21 414 358 56 3 2.05 1.63 0.14
Playoffs
WildCard Sat January 4 boxscore L 10-7 New Orleans Saints 24 26 17 256 176 80 26 434 249 185 2 7.51 -6.97 -2.54