Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Game Results & Schedule

2014 Philadelphia Eagles

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season

5-1-0, Currently 2nd place in NFC East Division  · 2014 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 5.9, Offense: 5.6, Defense: 0.3, SoS: -2.6, avg is 0.0.

Scored 183 points (30.5/g), 3rd of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 132 points (22.0/g), 12th.
 Differential of 51 points (8.5/g), 4th.  Expected W-L: 4.1-1.9.

Coach: Chip Kelly (5-1-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Pat Shurmur
 Defensive Coordinator: Bill Davis

Stadium: Lincoln Financial Field · Buy Tickets
 Training Camp: NovaCare Complex (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 7 boxscore W 1-0 Jacksonville Jaguars 34 17 24 420 275 145 3 18 306 242 64 1
2 Mon September 15 boxscore W 2-0 @ Indianapolis Colts 30 27 24 458 331 127 1 25 341 172 169 2
3 Sun September 21 boxscore W 3-0 Washington Redskins 37 34 22 379 325 54 1 27 511 427 84 1
4 Sun September 28 boxscore L 3-1 @ San Francisco 49ers 21 26 11 213 191 22 4 20 407 189 218 1
5 Sun October 5 boxscore W 4-1 St. Louis Rams 34 28 22 352 207 145 3 29 466 341 125 3
6 Sun October 12 boxscore W 5-1 New York Giants 27 0 24 448 245 203 2 12 254 168 86 1
7 Bye Week
8 Sun October 26 preview @ Arizona Cardinals
9 Sun November 2 preview @ Houston Texans
10 Mon November 10 preview Carolina Panthers
11 Sun November 16 preview @ Green Bay Packers
12 Sun November 23 preview Tennessee Titans
13 Thu November 27 preview @ Dallas Cowboys
14 Sun December 7 preview Seattle Seahawks
15 Sun December 14 preview Dallas Cowboys
16 Sat December 20 preview @ Washington Redskins
17 Sun December 28 preview @ New York Giants