Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Game Results & Schedule

2014 Philadelphia Eagles

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season

2-0-0, Currently 1st place in NFC East Division  · 2014 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -16.9, Offense: -13.9, Defense: -3.0, SoS: -26.9, avg is 0.0.

Scored 64 points (32.0/g), 1st of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 44 points (22.0/g), 17th.
 Differential of 20 points (10.0/g), 5th.  Expected W-L: 1.4-0.6.

Coach: Chip Kelly (2-0-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Pat Shurmur
 Defensive Coordinator: Bill Davis

Stadium: Lincoln Financial Field · Buy Tickets
 Training Camp: NovaCare Complex (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 7 boxscore W 1-0 Jacksonville Jaguars 34 17 24 420 275 145 3 18 306 242 64 1
2 Mon September 15 boxscore W 2-0 @ Indianapolis Colts 30 27 24 458 331 127 1 25 341 172 169 2
3 Sun September 21 preview Washington Redskins
4 Sun September 28 preview @ San Francisco 49ers
5 Sun October 5 preview St. Louis Rams
6 Sun October 12 preview New York Giants
7 Bye Week
8 Sun October 26 preview @ Arizona Cardinals
9 Sun November 2 preview @ Houston Texans
10 Mon November 10 preview Carolina Panthers
11 Sun November 16 preview @ Green Bay Packers
12 Sun November 23 preview Tennessee Titans
13 Thu November 27 preview @ Dallas Cowboys
14 Sun December 7 preview Seattle Seahawks
15 Sun December 14 preview Dallas Cowboys
16 Sat December 20 preview @ Washington Redskins
17 Sun December 28 preview @ New York Giants