Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Game Results & Schedule

2014 Pittsburgh Steelers

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season

1-1-0, Currently 2nd place in AFC North Division  · 2014 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 3.6, Offense: -4.8, Defense: 8.4, SoS: 12.1, avg is 0.0.

Scored 36 points (18.0/g), 25th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 53 points (26.5/g), 25th.
 Differential of -17 points (-8.5/g), 26th.  Expected W-L: 0.6-1.4.

Coach: Mike Tomlin (1-1-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Todd Haley
 Defensive Coordinator: Dick LeBeau

Stadium: Heinz Field · Buy Tickets
 Training Camp: St. Vincent College (Latrobe, Pennsylvania)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 7 boxscore W 1-0 Cleveland Browns 30 27 24 503 376 127 1 23 389 198 191 15.13 -11.17 -0.96
2 Thu September 11 boxscore L 1-1 @ Baltimore Ravens 6 26 17 301 202 99 3 25 323 166 157 -8.62 -12.28 0.04
3 Sun September 21 preview @ Carolina Panthers
4 Sun September 28 preview Tampa Bay Buccaneers
5 Sun October 5 preview @ Jacksonville Jaguars
6 Sun October 12 preview @ Cleveland Browns
7 Mon October 20 preview Houston Texans
8 Sun October 26 preview Indianapolis Colts
9 Sun November 2 preview Baltimore Ravens
10 Sun November 9 preview @ New York Jets
11 Mon November 17 preview @ Tennessee Titans
12 Bye Week
13 Sun November 30 preview New Orleans Saints
14 Sun December 7 preview @ Cincinnati Bengals
15 Sun December 14 preview @ Atlanta Falcons
16 Sun December 21 preview Kansas City Chiefs
17 Sun December 28 preview Cincinnati Bengals