Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Game Results & Schedule

2014 Pittsburgh Steelers

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season

4-3-0, Currently 3rd place in AFC North Division  · 2014 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -5.3, Offense: -3.2, Defense: -2.1, SoS: -4.2, avg is 0.0.

Scored 154 points (22.0/g), 21st of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 162 points (23.1/g), 16th.
 Differential of -8 points (-1.1/g), 19th.  Expected W-L: 3.3-3.7.

Coach: Mike Tomlin (4-3-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Todd Haley
 Defensive Coordinator: Dick LeBeau

Stadium: Heinz Field · Buy Tickets
 Training Camp: St. Vincent College (Latrobe, Pennsylvania)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 7 boxscore W 1-0 Cleveland Browns 30 27 24 503 376 127 1 23 389 198 191 15.13 -11.17 -0.96
2 Thu September 11 boxscore L 1-1 @ Baltimore Ravens 6 26 17 301 202 99 3 25 323 166 157 -8.62 -12.28 0.04
3 Sun September 21 boxscore W 2-1 @ Carolina Panthers 37 19 24 454 190 264 20 349 307 42 2 19.58 -6.24 6.54
4 Sun September 28 boxscore L 2-2 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 24 27 27 390 305 85 1 21 350 287 63 1 11.50 -8.34 -7.28
5 Sun October 5 boxscore W 3-2 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 17 9 20 372 261 111 1 12 243 187 56 2 4.43 12.09 -6.20
6 Sun October 12 boxscore L 3-3 @ Cleveland Browns 10 31 22 359 221 138 1 19 368 210 158 1 -8.55 -10.72 -0.35
7 Mon October 20 boxscore W 4-3 Houston Texans 30 23 18 328 252 76 1 20 393 261 132 3 2.13 0.89 3.33
8 Sun October 26 preview Indianapolis Colts
9 Sun November 2 preview Baltimore Ravens
10 Sun November 9 preview @ New York Jets
11 Mon November 17 preview @ Tennessee Titans
12 Bye Week
13 Sun November 30 preview New Orleans Saints
14 Sun December 7 preview @ Cincinnati Bengals
15 Sun December 14 preview @ Atlanta Falcons
16 Sun December 21 preview Kansas City Chiefs
17 Sun December 28 preview Cincinnati Bengals