Schedule & Game Results

Schedule & Game Results Table
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
3 Sat October 3 boxscore L 0-1 @ Frankford Yellow Jackets 0 7
3 Sun October 4 boxscore W 1-1 @ Pottsville Maroons 6 0
4 Sun October 11 boxscore W 2-1 New York Giants 14 0
5 Sun October 18 boxscore L 2-2 Pottsville Maroons 0 34
7 Sun November 1 boxscore W 3-2 Rochester Jeffersons 17 0
8 Sun November 8 boxscore W 4-2 Buffalo Bisons 10 0
9 Sun November 15 boxscore L 4-3 @ New York Giants 12 13
10 Sun November 22 boxscore W 5-3 Frankford Yellow Jackets 20 7
11 Sun November 29 boxscore T 5-3-1 Cleveland Bulldogs 7 7
12 Sun December 6 boxscore L 5-4-1 Green Bay Packers 10 13
12 Wed December 9 boxscore W 6-4-1 Chicago Bears 9 6
13 Sun December 13 boxscore L 6-5-1 Frankford Yellow Jackets 6 14