Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2009 Game Results & Schedule

2009 Baltimore Ravens

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

9-7-0, Finished 2nd in AFC North Division  · 2009 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 7.5, Offense: 2.6, Defense: 4.9, SoS: -0.7, avg is 0.0.

Scored 391 points (24.4/g), 9th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 261 points (16.3/g), 3rd.
 Differential of 130 points (8.1/g), 6th.  Expected W-L: 11.6-4.4.

Coach: John Harbaugh (9-7-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Cam Cameron
 Defensive Coordinator: Greg Mattison
 Other Notable Asst.: Hue Jackson (Quarterbacks), Chuck Pagano (Secondary) and Al Saunders (Offensive Consultant)

Stadium: M&T Bank Stadium
 Training Camp: McDaniel College (Westminster, Maryland)

Team Games & Schedule

Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 13 boxscore W 1-0 Kansas City Chiefs 38 24 32 501 303 198 1 11 188 159 29
2 Sun September 20 boxscore W 2-0 @ San Diego Chargers 31 26 22 311 181 130 1 20 474 421 53 2
3 Sun September 27 boxscore W 3-0 Cleveland Browns 34 3 28 479 337 142 1 11 186 115 71 4
4 Sun October 4 boxscore L 3-1 @ New England Patriots 21 27 24 363 247 116 2 25 319 234 85 1
5 Sun October 11 boxscore L 3-2 Cincinnati Bengals 14 17 12 257 175 82 2 22 403 261 142 2
6 Sun October 18 boxscore L 3-3 @ Minnesota Vikings 31 33 20 448 367 81 19 426 259 167
7 Bye Week
8 Sun November 1 boxscore W 4-3 Denver Broncos 30 7 16 292 167 125 17 200 134 66 1
9 Sun November 8 boxscore L 4-4 @ Cincinnati Bengals 7 17 16 215 160 55 2 20 369 223 146 1
10 Mon November 16 boxscore W 5-4 @ Cleveland Browns 16 0 14 274 146 128 11 160 74 86 2
11 Sun November 22 boxscore L 5-5 Indianapolis Colts 15 17 20 354 256 98 2 20 375 299 76 3
12 Sun November 29 boxscore W OT 6-5 Pittsburgh Steelers 20 17 21 393 261 132 2 16 298 145 153 1
13 Mon December 7 boxscore L 6-6 @ Green Bay Packers 14 27 17 185 119 66 4 25 350 256 94 3
14 Sun December 13 boxscore W 7-6 Detroit Lions 48 3 24 548 240 308 1 13 229 126 103 2
15 Sun December 20 boxscore W 8-6 Chicago Bears 31 7 18 346 222 124 1 13 220 98 122 6
16 Sun December 27 boxscore L 8-7 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 20 23 20 323 148 175 3 17 286 238 48 2
17 Sun January 3 boxscore W 9-7 @ Oakland Raiders 21 13 16 330 90 240 20 325 274 51 2
Playoffs
WildCard Sun January 10 boxscore W 10-7 @ New England Patriots 33 14 16 268 34 234 2 15 196 132 64 4
Division Sat January 16 boxscore L 10-8 @ Indianapolis Colts 3 20 12 270 183 87 4 22 275 233 42 1