Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2013 Game Results & Schedule

2013 Baltimore Ravens

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

8-8-0, Finished 3rd in AFC North Division  · 2013 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -3.5, Offense: -5.0, Defense: 1.4, SoS: -1.5, avg is 0.0.

Scored 320 points (20.0/g), 25th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 352 points (22.0/g), 12th.
 Differential of -32 points (-2.0/g), 20th.  Expected W-L: 7.1-8.9.

Coach: John Harbaugh (8-8-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Jim Caldwell
 Defensive Coordinator: Dean Pees

Stadium: M&T Bank Stadium
 Training Camp: Under Armour Performance Center (Owings Mills, Maryland)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Thu September 5 boxscore L 0-1 @ Denver Broncos 27 49 24 393 335 58 2 24 510 445 65 2 -2.35 -25.06 5.68
2 Sun September 15 boxscore W 1-1 Cleveland Browns 14 6 19 296 197 99 1 13 259 194 65 -1.70 14.51 -2.40
3 Sun September 22 boxscore W 2-1 Houston Texans 30 9 16 236 161 75 18 264 170 94 1 3.46 12.71 5.26
4 Sun September 29 boxscore L 2-2 @ Buffalo Bills 20 23 15 345 321 24 5 19 350 147 203 3 -14.76 13.13 2.44
5 Sun October 6 boxscore W 3-2 @ Miami Dolphins 26 23 20 384 251 133 2 10 294 272 22 -2.04 7.27 -2.27
6 Sun October 13 boxscore L 3-3 Green Bay Packers 17 19 15 360 313 47 1 15 438 298 140 2 -8.65 0.12 3.41
7 Sun October 20 boxscore L 3-4 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 16 19 19 287 205 82 17 286 145 141 1 1.30 -5.59 -4.47
8 Bye Week
9 Sun November 3 boxscore L 3-5 @ Cleveland Browns 18 24 18 278 223 55 2 19 315 242 73 1 1.29 -0.76 -5.36
10 Sun November 10 boxscore W OT 4-5 Cincinnati Bengals 20 17 18 189 104 85 3 21 364 244 120 3 -14.53 12.76 5.62
11 Sun November 17 boxscore L OT 4-6 @ Chicago Bears 20 23 23 317 143 174 2 18 319 215 104 -2.08 -3.66 3.30
12 Sun November 24 boxscore W 5-6 New York Jets 19 3 15 312 245 67 1 12 220 118 102 3 -6.17 19.91 0.06
13 Thu November 28 boxscore W 6-6 Pittsburgh Steelers 22 20 16 311 237 74 22 329 257 72 5.27 -11.12 8.80
14 Sun December 8 boxscore W 7-6 Minnesota Vikings 29 26 23 325 228 97 3 15 379 265 114 1 -5.98 1.21 9.74
15 Mon December 16 boxscore W 8-6 @ Detroit Lions 18 16 18 305 215 90 19 349 230 119 3 -1.78 -0.47 5.72
16 Sun December 22 boxscore L 8-7 New England Patriots 7 41 19 358 237 121 4 21 300 158 142 -24.64 -5.89 -2.98
17 Sun December 29 boxscore L 8-8 @ Cincinnati Bengals 17 34 17 222 175 47 3 21 392 281 111 4 -19.68 -0.84 3.95