Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2013 Game Results & Schedule

2013 Seattle Seahawks

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

13-3-0, NFC West Division  · 2013 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total 13.0, Offense: 4.1, Defense: 8.9, SoS: 1.4, avg is 0.0.

Scored 417 points (26.1/g), 8th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 231 points (14.4/g), 1st.
 Differential of 186 points (11.6/g), 2nd.  Expected W-L: 12.8-3.2.

Coach: Pete Carroll (13-3-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Darrell Bevell
 Defensive Coordinator: Dan Quinn
 Other Notable Asst.: Sherman Smith (Running Backs)

Stadium: CenturyLink Field
 Training Camp: Virginia Mason Athletic Center (Renton, Washington)


Team Games & Schedule

Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 8 boxscore W 1-0 @ Carolina Panthers 12 7 18 370 300 70 1 17 253 119 134 2
2 Sun September 15 boxscore W 2-0 San Francisco 49ers 29 3 19 290 118 172 1 12 207 107 100 5
3 Sun September 22 boxscore W 3-0 Jacksonville Jaguars 45 17 28 479 323 156 2 17 265 214 51 3
4 Sun September 29 boxscore W OT 4-0 @ Houston Texans 23 20 15 270 91 179 2 29 476 325 151 3
5 Sun October 6 boxscore L 4-1 @ Indianapolis Colts 28 34 21 423 205 218 2 20 317 208 109 2
6 Sun October 13 boxscore W 5-1 Tennessee Titans 20 13 24 404 253 151 2 13 223 157 66 2
7 Thu October 17 boxscore W 6-1 @ Arizona Cardinals 34 22 21 344 209 135 2 22 234 204 30 2
8 Mon October 28 boxscore W 7-1 @ St. Louis Rams 14 9 7 135 91 44 23 339 139 200 2
9 Sun November 3 boxscore W OT 8-1 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 27 24 26 415 217 198 3 24 350 145 205
10 Sun November 10 boxscore W 9-1 @ Atlanta Falcons 33 10 25 490 279 211 16 226 162 64 1
11 Sun November 17 boxscore W 10-1 Minnesota Vikings 41 20 16 323 230 93 19 336 204 132 4
12 Bye Week
13 Mon December 2 boxscore W 11-1 New Orleans Saints 34 7 23 429 302 127 12 188 144 44 1
14 Sun December 8 boxscore L 11-2 @ San Francisco 49ers 17 19 13 264 178 86 1 19 318 155 163 1
15 Sun December 15 boxscore W 12-2 @ New York Giants 23 0 21 327 193 134 1 12 181 156 25 5
16 Sun December 22 boxscore L 12-3 Arizona Cardinals 10 17 10 192 89 103 2 16 307 168 139 4
17 Sun December 29 boxscore W 13-3 St. Louis Rams 27 9 20 269 158 111 11 158 145 13 2
Playoffs
Division Sat January 11 boxscore W 14-3 New Orleans Saints 23 15 13 277 103 174 25 409 301 108 1
ConfChamp Sun January 19 boxscore W 15-3 San Francisco 49ers 23 17 14 308 193 115 1 16 308 147 161 3
SuperBowl Sun February 2 boxscore W 16-3 @ Denver Broncos 43 8 17 341 206 135 18 306 279 27 4