Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > Tampa Bay Buccaneers > 2010 Game Results & Schedule

2010 Tampa Bay Buccaneers

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season / Next Season

10-6-0, Finished 3rd in NFC South Division  · 2010 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -0.6, Offense: -1.0, Defense: 0.4, SoS: -2.0, avg is 0.0.

Scored 341 points (21.3/g), 20th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 318 points (19.9/g), 9th.
 Differential of 23 points (1.4/g), 15th.  Expected W-L: 8.7-7.3.

Coach: Raheem Morris (10-6-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Greg Olson
 Defensive Coordinator: Raheem Morris
 Other Notable Asst.: Alex Van Pelt (Quarterbacks)

Stadium: Raymond James Stadium
 Training Camp: One Buccaneer Place (Tampa, Florida)

Team Games & Schedule

Score Offense Defense Expected Points
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 12 boxscore W 1-0 Cleveland Browns 17 14 13 288 169 119 2 15 340 236 104 3 -11.89 11.19 4.93
2 Sun September 19 boxscore W 2-0 @ Carolina Panthers 20 7 14 273 178 95 16 278 159 119 3 1.54 11.82 -0.80
3 Sun September 26 boxscore L 2-1 Pittsburgh Steelers 13 38 18 303 228 75 2 17 387 186 201 2 -10.71 -11.67 -2.99
4 Bye Week
5 Sun October 10 boxscore W 3-1 @ Cincinnati Bengals 24 21 21 391 266 125 3 20 358 209 149 4 5.74 8.47 -13.61
6 Sun October 17 boxscore L 3-2 New Orleans Saints 6 31 21 277 235 42 1 27 475 263 212 1 -0.47 -24.00 -1.98
7 Sun October 24 boxscore W 4-2 St. Louis Rams 18 17 17 313 189 124 19 285 124 161 1 -1.30 -0.62 3.05
8 Sun October 31 boxscore W 5-2 @ Arizona Cardinals 38 35 19 407 253 154 2 22 396 296 100 4 7.04 6.25 -12.55
9 Sun November 7 boxscore L 5-3 @ Atlanta Falcons 21 27 14 278 182 96 2 26 365 235 130 2.56 -16.39 6.62
10 Sun November 14 boxscore W 6-3 Carolina Panthers 31 16 21 421 235 186 2 18 300 182 118 1 17.15 6.45 -10.01
11 Sun November 21 boxscore W 7-3 @ San Francisco 49ers 21 0 20 299 137 162 11 189 118 71 2 4.42 23.69 -5.19
12 Sun November 28 boxscore L 7-4 @ Baltimore Ravens 10 17 14 263 162 101 18 349 257 92 1 -5.66 -1.18 -1.97
13 Sun December 5 boxscore L 7-5 Atlanta Falcons 24 28 19 325 174 151 1 20 290 205 85 2 0.74 -1.08 -7.20
14 Sun December 12 boxscore W 8-5 @ Washington Redskins 17 16 15 365 262 103 2 22 399 211 188 1 -0.13 -11.19 15.02
15 Sun December 19 boxscore L OT 8-6 Detroit Lions 20 23 22 403 227 176 26 433 252 181 13.73 -14.84 -0.36
16 Sun December 26 boxscore W 9-6 Seattle Seahawks 38 15 22 439 231 208 10 174 84 90 22.94 4.25 -2.75
17 Sun January 2 boxscore W 10-6 @ New Orleans Saints 23 13 18 317 233 84 2 20 305 199 106 3 3.26 2.99 3.14