Mobile Site You Are Here > Home > Teams > Boston Braves > 1932 Game Results & Schedule

1932 Boston Braves

 Franchise IndexNext Season

4-4-2, Finished 4th in NFL  · 1932 NFL Season Summary

Scored 55 points (5.5/g), 7th of 8 in the NFL. Allowed 79 points (7.9/g), 4th.
 Differential of -24 points (-2.4/g), 5th.  Expected W-L: 3.0-7.0.

Coach: Lud Wray (4-4-2)

 Training Camp: City Stadium (Lynn, Massachusetts)

Team Games & Schedule

Score Offense Defense
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun October 2 L 0-1 Brooklyn Dodgers 0 14
2 Sun October 9 W 1-1 New York Giants 14 6
3 Sun October 16 L 1-2 Chicago Cardinals 0 9
5 Sun October 23 T 1-2-1 @ New York Giants 0 0
5 Sun October 30 T 1-2-2 Chicago Bears 7 7
6 Sun November 6 W 2-2-2 Staten Island Stapletons 19 6
7 Sun November 13 L 2-3-2 Green Bay Packers 0 21
9 Sun November 20 L 2-4-2 @ Portsmouth Spartans 0 10
10 Sun November 27 W 3-4-2 @ Chicago Cardinals 8 6
12 Sun December 4 W 4-4-2 @ Brooklyn Dodgers 7 0