Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Game Results & Schedule

2014 Washington Redskins

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season

1-1-0, Currently 2nd place in NFC East Division  · 2014 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -3.0, Offense: -9.5, Defense: 6.5, SoS: -13.0, avg is 0.0.

Scored 47 points (23.5/g), 12th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 27 points (13.5/g), 4th.
 Differential of 20 points (10.0/g), 6th.  Expected W-L: 1.6-0.4.

Coach: Jay Gruden (1-1-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Sean McVay
 Defensive Coordinator: Jim Haslett

Stadium: FedExField · Buy Tickets
 Training Camp: Bon Secours Training Center (Richmond, Virginia)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 7 boxscore L 0-1 @ Houston Texans 6 17 20 372 241 131 2 16 321 206 115 1
2 Sun September 14 boxscore W 1-1 Jacksonville Jaguars 41 10 32 449 258 191 8 148 123 25 1
3 Sun September 21 boxscore @ Philadelphia Eagles 18.48 -10.89 -10.95
4 Thu September 25 preview New York Giants
5 Mon October 6 preview Seattle Seahawks
6 Sun October 12 preview @ Arizona Cardinals
7 Sun October 19 preview Tennessee Titans
8 Mon October 27 preview @ Dallas Cowboys
9 Sun November 2 preview @ Minnesota Vikings
10 Bye Week
11 Sun November 16 preview Tampa Bay Buccaneers
12 Sun November 23 preview @ San Francisco 49ers
13 Sun November 30 preview @ Indianapolis Colts
14 Sun December 7 preview St. Louis Rams
15 Sun December 14 preview @ New York Giants
16 Sat December 20 preview Philadelphia Eagles
17 Sun December 28 preview Dallas Cowboys