Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  > Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jay Fiedler in 2002

Jay Fiedler

Jay Brian Fiedler

Position: QB
Height: 6-2    Weight: 225 lbs.
Throws: Right

Born: December 29, 1971 in Oceanside, NY
High School: Oceanside
College: Dartmouth   (school history)

Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 39 (2270th overall since 1950)

11 11 11  9   9 

Find all games: vs. in

Boxscore finder: all games started at QB by Jay Fiedler in 2002

Rk Day Date Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sun September 8, 2002 W Miami Dolphins Detroit Lions 49 21 boxscore
2 Sun September 15, 2002 W Miami Dolphins @ Indianapolis Colts 21 13 boxscore
3 Sun September 22, 2002 W Miami Dolphins New York Jets 30 3 boxscore
4 Sun September 29, 2002 L Miami Dolphins @ Kansas City Chiefs 30 48 boxscore
5 Sun October 6, 2002 W Miami Dolphins New England Patriots 26 13 boxscore
6 Sun October 13, 2002 W Miami Dolphins @ Denver Broncos 24 22 boxscore
7 Mon December 9, 2002 W Miami Dolphins Chicago Bears 27 9 boxscore
8 Sun December 15, 2002 W Miami Dolphins Oakland Raiders 23 17 boxscore
9 Sat December 21, 2002 L Miami Dolphins @ Minnesota Vikings 17 20 boxscore
10 Sun December 29, 2002 L Miami Dolphins @ New England Patriots 24 27 boxscore

all games started at QB by Jay Fiedler in 2002 (7-3)