16 Games

16 Games Table
Rk Date Day Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sep 3, 2000 Sun W New York Jets @ Green Bay Packers 20 16 boxscore
2 Sep 11, 2000 Mon W New York Jets New England Patriots 20 19 boxscore
3 Sep 17, 2000 Sun W New York Jets Buffalo Bills 27 14 boxscore
4 Sep 24, 2000 Sun W New York Jets @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 21 17 boxscore
5 Oct 8, 2000 Sun L New York Jets Pittsburgh Steelers 3 20 boxscore
6 Oct 15, 2000 Sun W New York Jets @ New England Patriots 34 17 boxscore
7 Oct 23, 2000 Mon W New York Jets Miami Dolphins 40 37 boxscore
8 Oct 29, 2000 Sun L New York Jets @ Buffalo Bills 20 23 boxscore
9 Nov 5, 2000 Sun L New York Jets Denver Broncos 23 30 boxscore
10 Nov 12, 2000 Sun L New York Jets @ Indianapolis Colts 15 23 boxscore
11 Nov 19, 2000 Sun W New York Jets @ Miami Dolphins 20 3 boxscore
12 Nov 26, 2000 Sun W New York Jets Chicago Bears 17 10 boxscore
13 Dec 3, 2000 Sun W New York Jets Indianapolis Colts 27 17 boxscore
14 Dec 10, 2000 Sun L New York Jets @ Oakland Raiders 7 31 boxscore
15 Dec 17, 2000 Sun L New York Jets Detroit Lions 7 10 boxscore
16 Dec 24, 2000 Sun L New York Jets @ Baltimore Ravens 20 34 boxscore