19 Games

19 Games Table
Rk Date Day Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sep 12, 1999 Sun W St. Louis Rams Baltimore Ravens 27 10 boxscore
2 Sep 26, 1999 Sun W St. Louis Rams Atlanta Falcons 35 7 boxscore
3 Oct 3, 1999 Sun W St. Louis Rams @ Cincinnati Bengals 38 10 boxscore
4 Oct 10, 1999 Sun W St. Louis Rams San Francisco 49ers 42 20 boxscore
5 Oct 17, 1999 Sun W St. Louis Rams @ Atlanta Falcons 41 13 boxscore
6 Oct 24, 1999 Sun W St. Louis Rams Cleveland Browns 34 3 boxscore
7 Oct 31, 1999 Sun L St. Louis Rams @ Tennessee Titans 21 24 boxscore
8 Nov 7, 1999 Sun L St. Louis Rams @ Detroit Lions 27 31 boxscore
9 Nov 14, 1999 Sun W St. Louis Rams Carolina Panthers 35 10 boxscore
10 Nov 21, 1999 Sun W St. Louis Rams @ San Francisco 49ers 23 7 boxscore
11 Nov 28, 1999 Sun W St. Louis Rams New Orleans Saints 43 12 boxscore
12 Dec 5, 1999 Sun W St. Louis Rams @ Carolina Panthers 34 21 boxscore
13 Dec 12, 1999 Sun W St. Louis Rams @ New Orleans Saints 30 14 boxscore
14 Dec 19, 1999 Sun W St. Louis Rams New York Giants 31 10 boxscore
15 Dec 26, 1999 Sun W St. Louis Rams Chicago Bears 34 12 boxscore
16 Jan 2, 2000 Sun L St. Louis Rams @ Philadelphia Eagles 31 38 boxscore
17 Jan 16, 2000 Sun W St. Louis Rams Minnesota Vikings 49 37 boxscore
18 Jan 23, 2000 Sun W St. Louis Rams Tampa Bay Buccaneers 11 6 boxscore
19 Jan 30, 2000 Sun W St. Louis Rams N Tennessee Titans 23 16 boxscore