10 Games

10 Games Table
Rk Date Day Tm Opp Tm Opp
1 Sep 2, 1991 Mon L San Francisco 49ers @ New York Giants 14 16 boxscore
2 Sep 8, 1991 Sun W San Francisco 49ers San Diego Chargers 34 14 boxscore
3 Sep 15, 1991 Sun L San Francisco 49ers @ Minnesota Vikings 14 17 boxscore
4 Sep 22, 1991 Sun W San Francisco 49ers Los Angeles Rams 27 10 boxscore
5 Sep 29, 1991 Sun L San Francisco 49ers @ Los Angeles Raiders 6 12 boxscore
6 Oct 13, 1991 Sun L San Francisco 49ers Atlanta Falcons 34 39 boxscore
7 Oct 20, 1991 Sun W San Francisco 49ers Detroit Lions 35 3 boxscore
8 Oct 27, 1991 Sun W San Francisco 49ers @ Philadelphia Eagles 23 7 boxscore
9 Nov 3, 1991 Sun L San Francisco 49ers @ Atlanta Falcons 14 17 boxscore
10 Dec 23, 1991 Mon W San Francisco 49ers Chicago Bears 52 14 boxscore