Team Stats and Rankings

Team Stats and Rankings Table
Player PF Yds Ply Y/P TO FL 1stD Cmp Att Yds TD Int NY/A 1stD Att Yds TD Y/A 1stD Pen Yds 1stPy #Dr Sc% TO% Start Time Plays Yds Pts
Team Stats 319 5119 1094 4.7 37 13 294 279 483 3218 18 24 6.1 149 563 1901 14 3.4 128 106 831 17 Opp 0.0 0:00
Opp. Stats 266 4737 1105 4.3 28 14 283 292 562 3068 11 14 5.0 168 495 1669 12 3.4 94 86 607 21 Opp 0.0 0:00
Lg Rank Offense 15 16 26 14 17 25 17 20 28 11 1 8 10 27 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Lg Rank Defense 6 9 18 7 8 26 8 2 21 3 23 14 14 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1

Schedule & Game Results

Schedule & Game Results Table
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Sun September 1 boxscore W OT 1-0 @ New York Giants 23 20 25 410 257 153 2 12 231 138 93 1
2 Sun September 8 boxscore W 2-0 New England Patriots 17 10 15 231 154 77 3 23 293 179 114 2
3 Mon September 16 boxscore L 2-1 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 6 24 11 185 99 86 4 22 382 160 222 1
4 Sun September 22 boxscore W 3-1 Dallas Cowboys 10 7 14 224 89 135 2 12 192 160 32 4
5 Bye Week
6 Sun October 6 boxscore W OT 4-1 Indianapolis Colts 16 13 20 412 299 113 1 16 249 163 86
7 Sun October 13 boxscore L 4-2 Miami Dolphins 7 21 17 296 191 105 4 15 239 176 63
8 Sun October 20 boxscore W 5-2 @ New York Jets 25 22 23 333 195 138 1 19 317 253 64 4
9 Sun October 27 boxscore L 5-3 @ New England Patriots 25 28 18 337 196 141 1 23 417 358 59 1
10 Sun November 3 boxscore W 6-3 Washington Redskins 38 13 31 476 210 266 16 234 159 75 2
11 Sun November 10 boxscore W 7-3 @ Philadelphia Eagles 24 17 18 252 112 140 2 25 385 274 111 1
12 Sun November 17 boxscore W 8-3 Cincinnati Bengals 31 17 23 308 174 134 2 13 224 105 119 4
13 Sun November 24 boxscore W 9-3 New York Jets 35 10 17 348 267 81 2 22 341 229 112 5
14 Sun December 1 boxscore L OT 9-4 @ Indianapolis Colts 10 13 11 307 183 124 3 18 288 203 85
15 Sun December 8 boxscore L 9-5 @ Seattle Seahawks 18 26 21 391 312 79 5 10 302 132 170
16 Mon December 16 boxscore L 9-6 @ Miami Dolphins 14 16 15 274 223 51 2 22 394 249 145
17 Sun December 22 boxscore W 10-6 Kansas City Chiefs 20 9 15 335 257 78 3 15 249 130 119 3
Playoffs
Wild Card Sat December 28 boxscore L 10-7 Jacksonville Jaguars 27 30 19 308 216 92 3 18 409 225 184 2

Passing

Rushing & Receiving

Kick & Punt Returns

Kicking & Punting

Defense & Fumbles

Scoring Summary

Touchdown Log

Opponent Touchdown Log