Team Stats and Rankings

Team Stats and Rankings Table
Player PF Yds Ply Y/P TO FL 1stD Cmp Att Yds TD Int NY/A 1stD Att Yds TD Y/A 1stD Pen Yds 1stPy
Team Stats 303 4123 776 5.3 31 12 222 177 314 2388 25 19 7.0 117 434 1735 12 4.0 91 67 712 14
Opp. Stats 235 3406 757 4.5 40 12 204 175 342 2232 19 28 5.8 118 375 1174 10 3.1 69 60 546 17
Lg Rank Offense 2 2 3 2 3 3 1 1 6 4 6 5 8 4
Lg Rank Defense 8 6 4 9 8 12 11 12 2 7 1 1 2 1

Schedule & Game Results

Schedule & Game Results Table
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 29 boxscore W 1-0 Detroit Lions 34 14 18 392 241 151 3 13 201 178 23 4
2 Sat October 5 boxscore W 2-0 Chicago Bears 21 10 22 339 162 177 2 8 162 133 29 2
3 Sun October 13 boxscore W 3-0 @ Green Bay Packers 45 17 22 369 126 243 3 12 192 145 47 7
4 Sun October 20 boxscore L 3-1 @ Detroit Lions 27 31 15 322 205 117 6 20 369 191 178 4
5 Sun October 27 boxscore L 3-2 Green Bay Packers 21 24 20 331 179 152 3 14 277 229 48 3
6 Sun November 3 boxscore L 3-3 Pittsburgh Steelers 13 19 17 255 87 168 4 12 271 256 15 1
7 Sun November 10 boxscore W 4-3 @ Washington Redskins 21 17 15 301 230 71 2 21 287 108 179 2
8 Sun November 17 boxscore W 5-3 @ Chicago Bears 29 14 12 228 180 48 16 209 70 139 7
9 Sun November 24 boxscore W 6-3 San Francisco 49ers 27 21 23 455 230 225 26 410 281 129 3
10 Sun December 1 boxscore W 7-3 Los Angeles Rams 31 14 23 425 261 164 2 13 257 132 125 4
11 Sun December 8 boxscore L 7-4 @ San Francisco 49ers 13 17 16 370 288 82 3 23 326 215 111 2
12 Sun December 15 boxscore L 7-5 @ Los Angeles Rams 21 37 19 336 199 137 3 26 445 294 151 1

Passing

Rushing & Receiving

Kick & Punt Returns

Kicking & Punting

Defense & Fumbles

Scoring Summary

Touchdown Log

Opponent Touchdown Log