Team Stats and Rankings

Team Stats and Rankings Table
Player PF Yds Ply Y/P TO FL 1stD Cmp Att Yds TD Int NY/A 1stD Att Yds TD Y/A 1stD Pen Yds 1stPy
Team Stats 134 3212 828 3.9 30 9 195 164 327 1748 6 21 4.9 91 469 1464 5 3.1 81 82 690 23
Opp. Stats 219 4033 938 4.3 24 11 261 186 319 1719 10 13 4.8 105 582 2314 16 4.0 140 101 799 16
Lg Rank Offense 27 27 8 2 26 18 22 26 13 20 23 27 25 27
Lg Rank Defense 10 18 27 23 23 6 5 3 24 7 24 24 22 19

Schedule & Game Results

Schedule & Game Results Table
Week Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO
1 Sun September 18 boxscore W 1-0 @ New Orleans Saints 24 20 11 204 123 81 1 19 315 162 153 2
2 Sun September 25 boxscore L 1-1 Houston Oilers 10 16 15 279 184 95 4 18 227 137 90
3 Sun October 2 boxscore L 1-2 @ Minnesota Vikings 7 19 8 208 127 81 24 325 131 194
4 Sun October 9 boxscore L 1-3 Cincinnati Bengals 7 17 15 227 115 112 2 21 333 174 159 2
5 Sun October 16 boxscore L 1-4 @ Detroit Lions 6 10 11 149 82 67 6 17 262 129 133 2
6 Sun October 23 boxscore W 2-4 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 13 0 14 218 93 125 2 13 188 113 75 3
7 Sun October 30 boxscore L 2-5 Chicago Bears 0 26 17 197 96 101 1 21 419 44 375 1
8 Sun November 6 boxscore L 2-6 @ Kansas City Chiefs 10 20 15 199 115 84 20 301 124 177
9 Sun November 13 boxscore L 2-7 Los Angeles Rams 6 24 17 339 246 93 3 23 336 146 190 2
10 Mon November 21 boxscore L 2-8 @ Washington Redskins 9 10 17 196 107 89 4 15 254 95 159 1
11 Sun November 27 boxscore L 2-9 Minnesota Vikings 6 13 9 169 61 108 4 12 218 60 158 2
12 Sun December 4 boxscore W 3-9 Detroit Lions 10 9 11 229 65 164 2 13 195 95 100 3
13 Sun December 11 boxscore L 3-10 @ Chicago Bears 10 21 16 276 115 161 1 25 348 114 234 3
14 Sun December 18 boxscore W 4-10 San Francisco 49ers 16 14 19 322 219 103 20 312 195 117 3

Passing

Rushing & Receiving

Kick & Punt Returns

Kicking & Punting

Defense & Fumbles

Scoring Summary

Touchdown Log

Opponent Touchdown Log