Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014 Game Results & Schedule

2014 Green Bay Packers

 Franchise IndexPrevious Season

1-2-0, Currently 3rd place in NFC North Division  · 2014 NFL Season Summary
 SRS: Total -7.9, Offense: -1.4, Defense: -6.6, SoS: 0.4, avg is 0.0.

Scored 54 points (18.0/g), 27th of 32 in the NFL. Allowed 79 points (26.3/g), 28th.
 Differential of -25 points (-8.3/g), 26th.  Expected W-L: 0.9-2.1.

Coach: Mike McCarthy (1-2-0)
 Offensive Coordinator: Tom Clements
 Defensive Coordinator: Dom Capers

Stadium: Lambeau Field · Buy Tickets
 Training Camp: St. Norbert College (De Pere, Wisconsin)

Team Games & Schedule

W# Day Date OT Rec Opp Tm Opp 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO 1stD TotYd PassY RushY TO Offense Defense Sp. Tms
1 Thu September 4 boxscore L 0-1 @ Seattle Seahawks 16 36 19 255 175 80 1 25 398 191 207 1 -1.00 -18.24 0.29
2 Sun September 14 boxscore W 1-1 New York Jets 31 24 25 390 310 80 1 19 312 166 146 1 10.84 -2.34 -0.28
3 Sun September 21 boxscore L 1-2 @ Detroit Lions 7 19 14 223 147 76 1 21 353 238 115 3 -9.56 -5.28 3.91
4 Sun September 28 preview @ Chicago Bears
5 Thu October 2 preview Minnesota Vikings
6 Sun October 12 preview @ Miami Dolphins
7 Sun October 19 preview Carolina Panthers
8 Sun October 26 preview @ New Orleans Saints
9 Bye Week
10 Sun November 9 preview Chicago Bears
11 Sun November 16 preview Philadelphia Eagles
12 Sun November 23 preview @ Minnesota Vikings
13 Sun November 30 preview New England Patriots
14 Mon December 8 preview Atlanta Falcons
15 Sun December 14 preview @ Buffalo Bills
16 Sun December 21 preview @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers
17 Sun December 28 preview Detroit Lions